Agency

Learn more about our model agency
Creative fashion and advertising productions in photo and video format require suitable models and talentsto realize imagery.
For the communication of tomorrow. Unconventional and wild, or believable and uniform. We understood and ported the service of a model agency into the new age. SHOWCAST is the innovative, efficient and transparent solution for reliable model booking.
A supraregional model file consisting of classic models, best agers, curvy models and more, is convincing as a cast of productions of all stripes. Accompanied by a booking system "Made in Germany" that has been consistently developed by SHOWCAST, we ensure legal security and tight processes and thus create the necessary freedom for our customers to create.

About us

We briefly introduce ourselves
Ivo Alexander Downes, MBS
Ivo Alexander Downes, MBSManaging Directorivo@showcast.de
My goal is to use innovative ways to define customer satisfaction and ensure reliability at all levels of cooperation.
Mens sana in corpore sano. Always looking to explore new ways with my little dog. As a native Austrian in love with the mountains. One experiences culture and customs while eating. A city trip should be combined with a visit to a museum.
Dennis Weber, BA
Dennis Weber, BAHead Bookerdennis@showcast.de
We take care of your project request reliably and competently. Exceeding the demands of our customers is my job as well as building long-term partnerships.
Sociable and with an open ear through life. With my little son by the hand, we explore new terrain and experience exciting little things. Always optimistic to find solutions with the slope. Also in the kitchen a reliable and creative spirit who has already served up some tasty creations.

principle

Our directives for action

SHOWCAST combinedReliability and ambition.with passion and innovation.

passion

Profit means for us the Satisfaction of our customers and Trust from our models and long-term partnerships for us. Since 2010, SHOWCAST has retained its startup mentality and has acted on the market with fresh ideas. We work beyond targets and are always looking for new quality standards. We think in terms of the customer and define and orient our project management accordingly.

Innovation

SHOWCAST looks after customers and models centrally via the agency portal. The software developed in-house enables one dynamic cooperation between models, clients and agencies. In addition to the common developments on the market, we are constantly implementing new workflows and thus securing efficiency advantages over the competition.

Reliability

... starts with Understanding our customers' goals in order to find models that are ideally suited to their project - we do this flexibly and independently of normal business hours. From the inquiry to the billing, our processes and documents have been adapted and revised over years of experience. we are a serious partner and pass every due diligence.

ambition

Different ambitions Booking segments in an agency to unite and to guarantee global fulfillment on the market between productions and events, SHOWCAST achieves through clever databases and presentation tools. A reflected, current card index and the constant search for new faces enable a dynamic illustration of popular trends.

References

With passion in the matter
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference
Model agency reference

Jobs and internships

We are looking for designers

We are a training company and looking for talents in the fields of media designer, digital and print, specializing in design and technology and office management clerk. About our national presence of Berlin leads over Hamburg and Munich exciting tasks from the industry reach us. Use your opportunities and apply for jobs with ours Model agency.

Agentur.

Erfahre mehr über unsere Modelagentur.
Ivo Alexander Downes, MBS
Ivo Alexander Downes, MBSGeschäftsführender Inhaberivo@showcast.de
Mein Ziel ist es über innovative Wege Kundenzufriedenheit zu definieren und Zuverlässigkeit auf allen Ebenen der Zusammenarbeit zu gewährleisten.
Mens sana in corpore sano. Immer auf der Suche neue Wege mit meiner kleinen Hündin zu erkunden. Als gebürtiger Österreicher verliebt in die Berge. Kultur und Sitte erlebt man beim Essen. Eine Städtereise sollte mit einem Besuch in einem Museum verbunden werden.
Dennis Weber, B.A.
Dennis Weber, B.A.Head Bookerdennis@showcast.de
Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Projektanfrage zuverlässig und kompetent. Die Ansprüche unserer Kunden zu übertreffen ist meine Aufgabe genauso wie der Aufbau von langfristigen Partnerschaften.
Gesellig und mit einem offenen Ohr durchs Leben. Mit meinem kleinen Sohn an der Hand erkunden wir neues Terrain und erleben aufregende Kleinigkeiten. Stets optimistisch mit dem Hang Lösungen zu finden. Auch in der Küche ein zuverlässiger und kreativer Geist, der schon einige schmackhafte Kreationen aufgetischt hat.

Grundsätze.

Unsere Handlungsdirektiven.

SHOWCAST kombiniertZuverlässigkeit und Ehrgeiz.mit Leidenschaft und Innovation.

Leidenschaft

Gewinn bedeutet für uns die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, das Vertrauen unserer Models und langfristige Partnerschaften für uns. Seit 2010 behält sich SHOWCAST seine Startup-Mentalität bei und agiert mit frischen Ideen am Markt. Wir arbeiten über Zielvorgaben hinaus und suchen stets neue Qualitätsmaßstäbe. Wir denken im Sinne der Kunden und definieren und orientieren daran unser Projektmanagement.

Innovation

SHOWCAST betreut Kunden und Models zentralisiert über das Agenturportal. Die selbst entwickelte Software ermöglicht eine dynamische Zusammenarbeit zwischen Models, Auftraggebern & Agenturen. Neben den gängigen Entwicklungen am Markt implementieren wir immer wieder neue Workflows und sichern uns so Effizienzvorteile gegenüber dem Wettbewerb.

Zuverlässigkeit

… beginnt mit dem Verständnis der Ziele unserer Kunden um daraufhin optimal zu deren Projekt passende Models zu vermitteln – dies machen wir flexibel und auch unabhängig von üblichen Geschäftszeiten. Von der Anfrage bis zur Abrechnung sind unsere Prozesse und Dokumente über jahrelange Erfahrungen angepasst und überarbeitet worden. Wir sind ein seriöser Partner und bestehen jede Due-Diligence-Prüfung.

Ehrgeiz

Den Ehrgeiz verschiedene Buchungssegmente in einer Agentur zu vereinen und eine globale Erfüllung am Markt zwischen Produktionen aber auch Events zu gewährleisten erreicht SHOWCAST über clevere Datenbanken und Präsentationsmittel. Eine reflektierte, aktuelle Kartei und die stetige Suche nach New- Faces ermöglichen eine dynamische Abbildung angesagter Trends.

Referenzen.

Mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache.

Weil wir mehr leisten als andere People- und Modelagenturen, sind unsere Kunden begeistert von SHOWCAST. Wir arbeiten eng im Workflow mit unseren Kunden und schaffen eine zuverlässige Basis als Grundlage einer reibungslosen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Models und Auftraggebern. Deshalb schätzen uns unsere Kunden und bauen oft eine langjährige Partnerschaft mit SHOWCAST auf. Einige unserer Projekte könnt ihr über unseren Blog entdecken. Wir freuen uns auf euren Kontakt.

Jobs und Praktika.

Wir suchen Gestalter.

Wir sind Ausbildungsbetrieb und auf der Suche nach Talenten in den Fachrichtungen Mediengestalter/-in Digital und Print Fachrichtung: Gestaltung und Technik und Kaufmann / Kauffrau für Büromanagement. Über unsere überregionale Präsenz von Berlin über Hamburg und München erreichen uns spannende Aufgaben aus der Branche. Nutze deine Möglichkeiten und bewirb dich auf Jobs bei unserer Modelagentur.