Casting agency in Germany teaser

SHOWCAST is your casting agency for Munich

As a Casting agency Munich mediates and books SHOWCAST directly in Munich and the surrounding area models, actors, small actors, extras, presenters, TV candidates and other talent for television, cinema & advertising productions.

We are experts in our industry. Our casting agency mediates People of all ages with the most varied of experience. We give customers preselections fast and always in top quality!

People & Characters

We have great talents from all over Germany and directly from Munich
  • Model Alia Jolie

    Alia Jolie #67243

    Age
    33
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Georgina

    Georgina #57786

    Age
    27
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Mateo

    Mateo #52187

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Gianna-Valentina

    Gianna Valentina #34592

    Age
    39
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Sarah

    Sarah #65911

    Age
    26
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Sebastian

    Sebastian #52936

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Leslie

    Leslie #6229

    Age
    46
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Anne

    Anne #53163

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Jamel

    Jamel #53586

    Age
    29
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Cecily

    Cecily #46708

    Age
    28
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Benny

    Benny #54921

    Age
    34
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Venkatesh

    Venkatesh #59578

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model David

    David #57004

    Age
    39
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Vanessa

    Vanessa #37597

    Age
    29
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Florian

    Florian #39911

    Age
    29
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Carlos Augusto

    Carlos Augusto #36467

    Age
    24
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Federica

    Federica #47552

    Age
    38
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Christina

    Christina #25365

    Age
    29
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Antonia

    Antonia #17367

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Lauren

    Lauren #41512

    Age
    27
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add

As the state capital of Bavaria, Munich is a leading media metropolis in Germany. Numerous Advertising, film and TV productions will in Munich realized. National and international movie productions are presented in Berlin. Munich is a melting pot of the creative industries, which is why there is a need here Model fee, Actors, presenters and extras are particularly high.

We are a reliable partner who not only excels with an extensive, qualitative and regionalized model file, but also works flexibly and efficiently. Our Casting agency and Model agency supports you in realizing your campaign concepts - without chichi. We are present nationwide. In and around Munich.

If you want to be in front of the camera as a model, actor, influencer or talent in Berlin and participate in exciting projects, you can simply contact our Apply model agency.

Are you looking for a reliable agency in Munich and need models, extras or other faces, people and characters for your project? We look forward to your contact.

Submit project request

With confidence and security
You can send us a project request using the form below. We create Offers, preselections and Option requests free of charge and not binding. We use your data in a strictly confidential manner and only to process the request in direct communication with the sender of the request. 

Not all of our models are in the public index. Use the service of our model agency and let yourself A pre-selection of models according to your requirements put together. Only if you decide on one or more of our models will a binding model booking be made.

SHOWCAST is one leading casting agency in Germany and was established as an agency as early as 2010 and has since been a reliable partner for media producers from all over Europe. Regardless of whether Extras or professional actors - we offer you Casting at the highest level. We use a current actor and Model file back, which not only contains new faces, but also talents who inspire with their skills and charisma.

The casting for your production is crucial for success, because only suitable models or actors embody the role authentically and strongly. With our casting agency service, your creative concepts meet a perfect partner. We bundle years of know-how and work in our casting pool and thus offer you professional art buying at the highest level.

Speed ​​and reliability are the prerequisites for success. We offer you a regionalized model index in the German metropolises. With our landing pages and network as Casting agency for Berlin, Hanover and Cologne we offer you a city-specific offer to cast with extras, female and male actors and of course Model fee.

Castingagentur in Deutschland Teaser

SHOWCAST ist deine Castingagentur für München

Als Castingagentur München vermittelt und bucht SHOWCAST direkt in München und Umland Models, Schauspieler, Kleindarsteller, Komparsen, Moderatoren, TV-Kandidaten und andere Talente für Produktionen im Bereich Fernsehen, Kino & Werbung.

Wir sind Experten unserer Branche. Unsere Casting-Agentur vermittelt Menschen aller Altersklassen mit unterschiedlichsten Erfahrungswerten. Kunden erhalten bei uns Vorauswahlen schnell und immer in Top-Qualität!

People & Characters

Wir haben großartige Talents aus der ganzen Republik und direkt ab München
  • Model Sarah

    Sarah #71479

    Alter
    29
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Petra

    Petra #31875

    Alter
    37
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Alia Jolie

    Alia Jolie #67243

    Alter
    34
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Mateo

    Mateo #52187

    Alter
    24
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Anja

    Anja #50779

    Alter
    36
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Sebastian

    Sebastian #52936

    Alter
    32
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Benny

    Benny #54921

    Alter
    36
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Darya

    Darya #51537

    Alter
    28
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Lisa-Yao

    Lisa-Yao #70093

    Alter
    23
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Florian

    Florian #39911

    Alter
    31
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Cecily

    Cecily #46708

    Alter
    30
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Sarah

    Sarah #65911

    Alter
    27
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Venkatesh

    Venkatesh #59578

    Alter
    32
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model David

    David #57004

    Alter
    40
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Vanessa

    Vanessa #37597

    Alter
    31
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Jennifer

    Jennifer #21032

    Alter
    37
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Ianik

    Ianik #44743

    Alter
    30
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Alessandro

    Alessandro #64010

    Alter
    28
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Laura

    Laura #50013

    Alter
    27
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Bogdan

    Bogdan #37477

    Alter
    47
    Ab
    München (DE)

Als Landeshauptstadt von Bayern ist München eine führende Medienmetropole in Deutschland. Zahlreiche Werbe-, Film- und TV-Produktionen werden in München realisiert. Nationale und internationale Kinofilm-Produktionen werden in Berlin vorgestellt. München ist ein Schmelztiegel der Kreativwirtschaft Deshalb ist hier auch der Bedarf an Models, Schauspielern, Moderatoren und Komparsen besonders hoch.

Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner, der nicht nur mit einer umfangreichen und qualitativen sowie regionalisierten Modelkartei brilliert, sondern auch flexibel und effizient arbeitet. Unsere Castingagentur und Modelagentur unterstützt euch dabei eure Kampagnen-Konzepte - ohne Chichi - zu verwirklichen. Wir sind bundesweit präsent. In München und im Umland von München..

Wer als Model, Schauspieler, Influencer oder Talent in Berlin vor der Kamera stehen möchte und in spannenden Projekte mitwirken möchte, kann sich einfach bei unserer Modelagentur bewerben.

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einer zuverlässigen Agentur in München und benötigt Models, Komparsen oder andere Faces, People und Character für euer Projekt? Wir freuen uns über euren Kontakt.

Projektanfrage übermitteln

Mit Vertrauen und Sicherheit
Du kannst uns uns über nachfolgendes Formular eine Projektanfrage übermitteln. Wir erstellen Angebote, Vorauswahlen und Optionsanfragen kostenlos und unverbindlich. Eure Daten werden von uns streng vertrauchlich und ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage in direkter Kommunikation mit dem Übermittler der Anfrage genutzt. 

Nicht alle unserer Models befinden sich in der öffentlichen Kartei. Nutze den Service unserer Modelagentur und lasse dir deinen Anforderungen entsprechend eine Vorauswahl von Models zusammenstellen. Nur wenn du dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Models entscheidest, kommt es zu einer verbindlichen Modelbuchung.

SHOWCAST ist eine führende Casting-Agentur in Deutschland und wurde bereites 2010 als Agentur etabliert und gilt seitdem als zuverlässiger Partner für Medienproduzenten aus ganz Europa. Egal ob Komparsenvermittlung oder professionelle Schauspieler – wir bieten euch Casting auf höchstem Niveau. Dabei greifen wir auf eine aktuelle Schauspieler- und Modelkartei zurück, die nicht nur neue Gesichter enthält, sondern auch Talente, die mit ihren Fähigkeiten und ihrer Ausstrahlung begeistern.

Das Casting für ihre Produktion ist ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg, denn nur passende Models oder Schauspieler verkörpern die Rolle authentisch und stark. Eure kreativen Konzepte treffen mit unserer Castingagenturdienstleistung auf einen perfekten Partner. Wir bündeln jahrelanges Know-how und Arbeit in unserem Castingpool und bieten euch damit professionelles Art-Buying auf höchstem Niveau.

Schnelligkeit und Zuverlässigkeit ist die Voraussetzung für Erfolg. Wir bieten euch in den deutschen Metropolen eine regionalisierte Modelkartei. Mit unseren Landingpages und Netzwerk als Castingagentur für Berlin, Hannover und Köln bieten wir euch ein städtebezogenes Angebot zur Besetzung mit Komparsen, weiblichen- und männlichen Schauspielern und natürlich Models.

Buchung und Vermittlung von Models aus ganz Europa

Niederlande Frankreich Polen Tschechien Slowakei Spanien Ungarn Dänemark

Ihr habt Fragen? Wir haben Antworten. Unser Booking-Team beantwortet eure Anfragen schnell und zuverlässig aus unserem Büro in Köln.

Tel.: +49 221 44906700
Mail: office@showcast.de
Mo. - Fr.: 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr (GMT +1)

AnfrageModelliste
Sie möchten mit uns ein Projekt starten oder haben eine Frage?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen