Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Curvy models

We cast, book and place curvy models from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, sports fitness and diversity for projects worldwide.

Curvy models

Curvy

Our agency specializes in the placement of curvy models for photographers, advertising, TV and film productions, PR agencies, event organizers, designers and magazines. We celebrate the diversity and beauty of all body shapes and skillfully showcase curvy models for photo and video shoots, e-commerce, influencer marketing, editorials, shows and showrooms. Our curvy models bring an extraordinary presence and self-confidence in advertising productions and TV spots. We ensure that your creations are presented in a modern and effective way. Through targeted castings throughout Germany and an extensive network, we offer a tailor-made solution for filling your projects. Our experience and commitment in the field of curvy models make us the ideal agency for their use in the diverse world of fashion and advertising.

Rage 33 | Cologne
#10009
Fun so 26 | London
#69507
Jennifer LaDell 24 | Cologne
#58961
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Lisa 32 | Hamburg
#40063
Ashley 33 | Dusseldorf
#79335
Jasmine 28 | Hamburg
#63876
Vanessa 22 | Zurich
#83025
Mel Silvia 34 | Dusseldorf
#71405
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Stella 32 | Cologne
#78758
Sushma 37 | The Hague
#36465
Madeleine 29 | Cologne
#69776
Anke 55 | Hanover
#31070
Susanne 50 | Muenster
#35672
Alix 31 | Oldenburg
#46426
Jennifer 41 | Frankfurt
#25959
Naila 28 | Amsterdam
#72285
Barbie 28 | Berlin
#78904
Noelle 24 | Muenster
#63570
Lorraine 27 | Dusseldorf
#75387
Anna Gulaab 21 | Cologne
#76255
Hannah 24 | Freiburg
#68981
aramata 33 | Hanover
#55627
Request a project

The all-round, worry-free package for handling your projects

Use our free service and benefit from a carefully compiled pre-selection of models that exactly meets your requirements - without any obligations. Your model booking will only become binding once you have decided on one or more of our talents. We give you the space to make the ideal choice for your project.

  • Tailor-made offers: Receive a free and individually tailored offer.
  • Individual pre-selection: We present you with a selection of models that is perfectly tailored to your specific needs.
  • Non-binding option inquiries: We offer non-binding inquiries so that you can make the best decision for your project.
Inquire without obligation

Booking: we take care of it

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably.

At SHOWCAST you will find charismatic beauties with curves who breathe life into fashion and advertising productions. Our diverse and colorful model database opens the door to a tailor-made target group approach. We share your passion for inspiring communication and know how crucial efficient and precise booking processing is for you. You are looking for the right one Curve modeling agency for fast and high-quality project implementation? Perfect! Our intelligent booking workflows ensure individual casting and always respect your budget. Tell us about your creative plans and we will provide you with a free and non-binding pre-selection Curvy models together who embody your vision with passion and presence. Trust in SHOW CAST, for authentic curvy modeling. Our Men model agency for your creative image ideas and for the conception of product and brand communication, bringing your brand to life. With our diverse Models: reliable, cooperative and with a touch of extravagance. Find the perfect cast for your production from our extensive booking segment. Our model search gives you access to one of the largest and most extensive model pools. We are constantly looking at new models for the successful marketing of your products and services from all over Germany. We stand by you as Best Ager model agency and booking for you People models and Tattoo models available. Our model database offers ideal casting opportunities in classic and specialized niches: Whether Part models, Petite models, Curvy Models or as Plus size model agency, we offer a wide selection of suitable model types. We offer an ideal selection for the young, sports-loving generation Sports and fitness models. Our division stands for trendy live promotions Fair models as a reliable resource for scheduling.

We provide competent and reliable advice for a target group-specific model selection. Whether for large advertising campaigns or internal presentation materials, we are here to support you. Our Model agency enable tailor-made communication. We inspire with intelligent workflow management and always keep your target group in mind. In order to get the maximum diversification from our model pool, we continually scout for new talent throughout Germany. Whether as Model agency Munich, Model Stuttgart or Model agency Hanover, we offer the best from all booking areas for perfect model booking throughout Germany.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Curvy Models

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Curvy Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, People, Best Ager, Sport-Fitness und Diversity für Projekte weltweit.

Curvy Models

Curvy

Unsere Agentur hat sich auf die Vermittlung von Curvy Models für Fotografen, Werbe-, TV- und Filmproduktionen, PR-Agenturen, Eventveranstalter, Designer und Magazine spezialisiert. Wir feiern die Vielfalt und Schönheit aller Körperformen und setzen Curvy Models gekonnt in Szene für Foto- und Video-Shootings, E-Commerce, Influencer Marketing, Editorials, Shows und Showrooms. Unsere Curvy Models bringen eine außergewöhnliche Präsenz und Selbstsicherheit in Werbeproduktionen und TV-Spots. Wir sorgen dafür, dass eure Kreationen modern und effektvoll präsentiert werden. Durch gezielte Castings in ganz Deutschland und ein umfangreiches Netzwerk bieten wir eine passgenaue Lösung für die Besetzung eurer Projekte. Unsere Erfahrung und unser Engagement im Bereich der Curvy Models machen uns zur idealen Agentur für deren Einsatz in der vielfältigen Welt der Mode und Werbung.

Rabia 33 | Köln
#10009
Funso 26 | London
#69507
Jennifer LaDell 24 | Köln
#58961
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Lisa 32 | Hamburg
#40063
Ashley 33 | Düsseldorf
#79335
Jasmin 28 | Hamburg
#63876
Vanessa 22 | Zürich
#83025
Mel Silvia 34 | Düsseldorf
#71405
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Stella 32 | Köln
#78758
Sushma 37 | Den Haag
#36465
Madeleine 29 | Köln
#69776
Anke 55 | Hannover
#31070
Jennifer 41 | Frankfurt
#25959
Naïla 28 | Amsterdam
#72285
Barbie 28 | Berlin
#78904
Noelle 24 | Münster
#63570
Lorraine 27 | Düsseldorf
#75387
Anna Gulaab 21 | Köln
#76255
Aramata 33 | Hannover
#55627
Katharina 27 | Berlin
#79436
Lama 25 | Bochum
#72553
Sophie 29 | Düsseldorf
#56471
Projekt anfragen

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket zur Abwicklung deiner Projekte

Nutze unseren kostenlosen Service und profitiere von einer sorgfältig zusammengestellten Vorauswahl an Models, die genau Deinen Anforderungen entspricht – ganz ohne Verpflichtungen. Deine Modelbuchung wird erst dann verbindlich, wenn Du Dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Talente entschieden hast. Wir geben Dir den Raum, die ideale Wahl für Dein Projekt zu treffen.

  • Maßgeschneiderte Angebote: Erhalte eine kostenfreie und individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung.
  • Individuelle Vorauswahl: Wir präsentieren Dir eine Auswahl an Models, die perfekt auf Deine spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen: Wir bieten unverbindliche Anfragen, sodass Du die beste Entscheidung für Dein Projekt treffen kannst.
Unverbindlich anfragen

Booking: wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig.

Bei SHOWCAST findest du charismatische Schönheiten mit Kurven, die Mode- und Werbeproduktionen Leben einhauchen. Unsere vielseitige und bunte Modelkartei öffnet dir die Tür zu einer maßgeschneiderten Zielgruppenansprache. Wir teilen deine Leidenschaft für inspirierende Kommunikation und wissen, wie entscheidend eine effiziente und präzise Buchungsabwicklung für dich ist. Du suchst die passende Curve Modelagentur für schnelle und hochwertige Projektumsetzungen? Perfekt! Unsere intelligenten Bookingworkflows sorgen für ein individuelles Casting und respektieren dabei immer dein Budget. Erzähl uns von deinen kreativen Plänen und wir stellen dir eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Vorauswahl von Curvy Models zusammen, die deine Vision mit Leidenschaft und Präsenz verkörpern. Vertraue auf SHOWCAST, für authentisches Curvy Modeling. Unsere Männer Modelagentur für eure kreativen Bildideen und zur Konzipierung von Produkt- und Markenkommunikation erweckt eure Marke zum Leben. Mit unseren vielfältigen Models: zuverlässig, partnerschaftlich und mit einem Hauch Extravaganz. Findet die perfekte Besetzung für eure Produktion aus unserem umfangreichen Buchungssegment. Über unsere Modelsuche habt ihr Zugang zu einem der größten und umfangreichsten Modelpools. Wir sichten ständig neue Modelle für die erfolgreiche Vermarktung eurer Produkte und Dienstleistungen aus ganz Deutschland. Wir stehen euch als Best Ager Modelagentur und für dich Buchung von People Models und Tattoo Models zur Verfügung. Unsere Modelkartei bietet ideale Besetzungsmöglichkeiten in klassischen und spezialisierten Nischen: Ob Part Models, Petite Models, Curvy Models oder als Plus Size Modelagentur, wir bieten eine breite Auswahl passender Model-Typen. Für die junge, sportbegeisterte Generation bieten wir eine ideale Auswahl an Sport- und Fitnessmodels. Für trendige Live-Promotionen steht unsere Sparte Messe Models als zuverlässige Ressource zur Disposition.

Wir beraten kompetent und zuverlässig für eine zielgruppenspezifische Modelauswahl. Egal ob für große Werbekampagnen oder interne Präsentationsmittel, wir stehen euch unterstützend zur Seite. Unsere Modelagentur ermöglichen eine maßgeschneiderte Kommunikation. Wir begeistern mit intelligentem Workflow-Management und haben stets eure Zielgruppe im Blick. Um das Maximum an Diversifikation aus unserem Model-Pool zu schöpfen, scouten wir kontinuierlich nach neuen Talenten in ganz Deutschland. Ob als Modelagentur München, Models Stuttgart oder Modelagentur Hannover, wir bieten das Beste aus allen Buchungsbereichen für perfektes Model-Booking in ganz Deutschland.

Ihre Auswahl