Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models & Talents from Bonn

We cast, book and place models, talents and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, curvy, plus size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Bonn, Germany and Europe.

Models & Talents

As a leading people and model agency in Germany, we have been offering quality and reliability to customers from all over Europe since 2010. With our nationwide talent pool, castings throughout Germany and our intelligent workflows, we are your model agency for Bonn.

At SHOWCAST we understand the dynamics of digital marketing. In addition to traditional model and talent booking, we offer strategic and campaign-related influencer marketing. With our optimized work routines, we guarantee smooth processing and ensure that your campaign visions are implemented authentically and effectively.

Bonn

Our customers are photographers, advertising, TV and film productions, PR agencies, event organizers, designers and magazines for photo and video shoots, e-commerce, influencer marketing, editorials, shows and showrooms, advertising productions, TV spots and fashion trade fairs . We present your creation in a contemporary and effective way. Through regular Castings in our model agency in Cologne, an extensive network and our targeted service as a modeling agency, we offer you a unique overall solution for the occupation and casting of your projects.

Jennifer LaDell 25 | Dusseldorf
#58961
Alex 54 | Cologne
#44105
Sophia 35 | Cologne
#60130
Gabi 57 | Cologne
#45686
Jana 35 | Cologne
#24398
Hanna 33 | Cologne
#10065
Rage 33 | Cologne
#10009
Lars 35 | Cologne
#35776
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Karina 43 | Cologne
#51496
Anna 44 | Cologne
#36518
Rolf 59 | Cologne
#15048
Eve Luca 41 | Cologne
#77056
Ralf 42 | Cologne
#60136
Jan 35 | Cologne
#52438
Marie 34 | Cologne
#20426
Nikolai 30 | Cologne
#31077
Liza 39 | Cologne
#33713
Mireya 27 | Cologne
#54203
Maike 35 | Cologne
#74785
Marie 26 | Cologne
#64856
Elisa 31 | Cologne
#32900
Erika 71 | Bonn
#32489
Marianne 41 | Cologne
#56140

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and carry out the booking once approved. You concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, copyright, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to address individual concerns so that your project is a perfect landing.

Customer proven

We are happy to support our customers over the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable part of your value chain by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your model and talent booking as well as for our shared success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Use our free service and benefit from a carefully compiled pre-selection of models, actors and influencers that exactly meets your requirements - without any obligations. Your talent booking will only become binding once you have decided on one or more of our talents. We give you the space to make the ideal choice for your project and look forward to supporting you.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selection and cast lists
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience Bonn flair with ours Models - Individuality and top quality for every project. The SHOWCAST with models from Bonn, where the historical charm of this Rhineland city meets a diverse model landscape. Our agency presents a diverse offering Plus size models, and with Best ager models We bring real Bonn charm into your projects. Whether for revolutionary image ideas Sport & Fitness Models or People models, for powerful brand messages, our wide-ranging Model file is a great lever to achieve your goals. As a modeling agency for Bonn, we want to capture the dynamic and cultural spirit of the city and integrate it into every project. Our model database, which extends throughout Germany, is continually updated to expand our portfolio. We want more. And segment into Tattoo models and Models for trade fairs. We are regionalized as Model agency with models from Hamburg and support with Models in the Bielefeld area and as a Model agency for Aachen - we not only find ideal talent for your production but also Micro- and Macro influencers. Our intelligent workflow management ensures targeted and effective implementation of your projects. Bonn is digitally strong, present throughout Germany - that is our commitment to perfect model booking, tailored precisely to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Bonn

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Bonn, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelpool ansehen
Modelagentur für Bonn

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Model-Bookings in Bonn und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Bonner Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Köln und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Bonn.

Sophia 35 | Köln
#60130
Eva Luca 42 | Köln
#77056
Eliza 37 | Köln
#60153
Olivia 29 | Köln
#55681
Seynabou-Cora 27 | Köln
#79141
Sara 28 | Bonn
#80348
Katharina 30 | Köln
#51188
Paola 23 | Köln
#85516
Anthony 35 | Köln
#71296
Jennifer LaDell 25 | Düsseldorf
#58961
Marie 35 | Köln
#20426
Silvia 52 | Köln
#82572
Shirin 41 | Bonn
#48550
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Lars 35 | Köln
#35776
Marleen 29 | Köln
#66905
Michael 29 | Köln
#75408
Jenifer 32 | Köln
#75254
Rolf 59 | Köln
#15048
Anna Gulaab 21 | Köln
#76255
Marie 26 | Köln
#64856
Cécile 28 | Köln
#55246
Annicka 21 | Köln
#82861
Marion 52 | Köln
#53193

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebe Bonner Flair mit unsern Models - wo der historische Charme dieser Rheinland-Stadt auf eine vielseitige Modellandschaft trifft. Unsere Agentur präsentiert ein vielfältiges Angebot an Plus Size Models, und mit Best Ager Models bringen wir echten Bonner Charme in deine Projekte ein. Ob für revolutionäre Bildideen mit Sport & Fitness Models oder People Models, für eine kraftvolle Markenbotschaften, unsere breitgefächerte Modelkartei ist ein großartiger Hebel deine Ziele zu erreichen.  Als Modelagentur für Bonn wollen wir den dynamischen und kulturellen Geist der Stadt erfassen und in jedes Projekte integrieren. Unsere Modelkartei, die sich über ganz Deutschland erstreckt, wird kontinuierlich aktualisiert, um unser Portfolio zu erweitern. Wir wollen mehr. Und segmentieren in Tattoo Models und Models für Messen. Wir sind regionalisiert als Modelagentur mit Models aus Hamburg und unterstützen mit Models im Umkreis von Bielefeld und als Modelagentur für Aachen - wir finden nicht nur ideale Talente für deine Produktion sondern auch Micro- und Macro-Influencer. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management sorgt für eine zielgerichtete und effektive Umsetzung deiner Projekte. Für Bonn digital stark, in ganz Deutschland präsent - das ist unser Engagement für perfektes Model-Booking, genau auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

Ihre Auswahl