Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Sport & Fitness Models

We cast, book and place sports and fitness models, talents and influencers for projects in Germany and Europe.

Sport & Fitness Models

Sports modeling agency

As a 360-degree modeling agency, we value the energy and commitment of sports and fitness models who impress with their passion and physical strength. With our integrated approach, we combine the dynamism and charisma of these models and enable a target group-specific approach that perfectly meets the needs and wishes of our customers. Our customers are sports brands, fitness studios, lifestyle companies and health and wellness companies looking for athletic and inspirational personalities to present their products and messages in a powerful and motivating way. Thanks to our dedicated castings and extensive network, we offer tailor-made solutions for staffing and casting projects with sports and fitness models. We are proud to represent the energy and resilience of these models and to offer our clients high quality and inspiring talent who impress with their performance and enthusiasm.

Alina 25 | Duisburg
#64082
Flora 26 | Berlin
#79933
Catherine 30 | Cologne
#51188
Paola 23 | Cologne
#85516
Amelie Marie 29 | Hamburg
#32654
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Marina 28 | Munich
#68211
Amy 24 | Eat
#80484
Laura 26 | Munich
#49384
Carolin 22 | Cologne
#73949
Josephine 21 | Hamm
#82452
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Cristina 29 | Freiburg
#56644
Mandy 28 | Cologne
#46405
Marlen-Christin 19 | Gelsenkirchen
#77865
Luka 26 | Dusseldorf
#62055
Leonie 27 | Cologne
#84619
Darius 26 | Frankfurt
#81120
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Andrea 23 | augsburg
#68287
Tabea 29 | Dusseldorf
#57714
Vivien 23 | Frankfurt
#82430
Melissa 26 | Bonn
#65443
Luisa 27 | augsburg
#58895
Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience the dynamism and energy of working with our professional modeling agency for sports and fitness models. With us you will find female models and male models, perfect for inspiring image ideas and the development of product and brand communication. Give your brand vitality and expressiveness with our sports models: professional, collaborative and exciting. We help you find the ideal person for your projects from an extensive pool of talent. Our regional model index offers access to one of the most diverse pools of sports and fitness models from all over Germany. We are always looking for new talent in the field of sports and fitness to effectively market your products and services. Next to ours Best Ager model agency We also offer our services as People agency. We offer in our Model file an ideal occupation in various niches: From Part models and Petite modeling agency to Curvy modeling agency and Plus Size Modeling AgencyOur sports and fitness models are ideal for the young, sports-loving generation. 

Our intelligent workflow and deep understanding of your target groups make us your choice for sports and fitness model bookings. We strive to draw the greatest possible diversity from our pool of sports and fitness models and are constantly looking for new talent throughout Germany. Whether as Model agency for Stuttgart, Model agency for Munich or Model agency for Düsseldorf, we offer the best for your requirements for sports and fitness models, even nationwide. For high-quality events we offer Actors and as a Trade fair model agency we are your reliable partner. We provide you with comprehensive advice for a targeted model selection and are at your side in all phases of the campaign. Our Model agency enable lively and energetic communication.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Sport & Fitness Models

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Sport- und Fitness-Models, Talents und Influencer für Projekte in Deutschland und Europa.

Sport & Fitness Models

Sportmodelagentur

Als 360-Grad-Modelagentur schätzen wir die Energie und das Engagement von Sport- und Fitnessmodels, die durch ihre Leidenschaft und ihre körperliche Stärke beeindrucken. Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz vereinen wir die Dynamik und das Charisma dieser Models und ermöglichen eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache, die die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden perfekt erfüllt. Unsere Kunden sind Sportmarken, Fitnessstudios, Lifestyle-Unternehmen und Unternehmen im Bereich Gesundheit und Wellness, die nach athletischen und inspirierenden Persönlichkeiten suchen, um ihre Produkte und Botschaften auf eine kraftvolle und motivierende Weise zu präsentieren. Dank unserer engagierten Castings und einem umfangreichen Netzwerk bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Besetzung und das Casting von Projekten mit Sport- und Fitnessmodels. Wir sind stolz darauf, die Energie und das Durchhaltevermögen dieser Models zu repräsentieren und unseren Kunden hochwertige und inspirierende Talente anzubieten, die mit ihrer Leistung und ihrem Enthusiasmus beeindrucken.

Alina 25 | Duisburg
#64082
Katharina 30 | Köln
#51188
Paola 23 | Köln
#85516
Amelie Marie 29 | Hamburg
#32654
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Marina 28 | München
#68211
Amy 24 | Essen
#80484
Laura 26 | München
#49384
Carolin 22 | Köln
#73949
Josephine 21 | Hamm
#82452
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Cristina 29 | Freiburg
#56644
Mandy 28 | Köln
#46405
Marlen-Christin 19 | Gelsenkirchen
#77865
Luka 26 | Düsseldorf
#62055
Leonie 27 | Köln
#84619
Darius 26 | Frankfurt
#81120
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Andrea 23 | Augsburg
#68287
Tabea 29 | Düsseldorf
#57714
Vivien 23 | Frankfurt
#82430
Melissa 26 | Bonn
#65443
Luisa 27 | Augsburg
#58895
Sabrina 26 | München
#70689
Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebt die Dynamik und Energie einer Zusammenarbeit mit unserer professionellen Modelagentur für Sport und Fitness Models. Bei uns findet ihr weibliche Models und männliche Models, perfekt für inspirierende Bildideen und die Entwicklung von Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Verleiht eurer Marke mit unseren Sportmodels Vitalität und Ausdruckskraft: professionell, partnerschaftlich und mitreißend. Wir helfen euch, aus einem umfangreichen Pool an Talenten die ideale Besetzung für eure Projekte zu finden. Unsere regionale Modelkartei bietet Zugang zu einem der vielseitigsten Pools an Sport- und Fitnessmodels aus ganz Deutschland. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten im Bereich Sport und Fitness, um eure Produkte und Dienstleistungen effektiv zu vermarkten. Neben unserer Best Ager Modelagentur bieten wir unsere Leistung auch als Peopleagentur. Wir bieten in unserer Modelkartei eine ideale Besetzung in verschiedenen Nischen: Von Part Models über Petite Modelagentur bis hin zu Curvy Modelagentur und Modelagentur Plus Size. Unsere Sport- und Fitnessmodels sind ideal für die junge, sportaffine Generation. 

Unser intelligenter Workflow und das tiefgehende Verständnis für eure Zielgruppen machen uns zu eurer Wahl für Sport- und Fitnessmodel-Buchungen. Wir streben danach, die größtmögliche Vielfalt aus unserem Pool an Sport- und Fitnessmodels zu schöpfen und suchen ständig nach neuen Talenten in ganz Deutschland. Egal ob als Modelagentur für Stuttgart, Modelagentur für München oder Modelagentur für Düsseldorf, wir bieten das Beste für eure Anforderungen an Sport- und Fitnessmodels auch überregional. Für hochwertige Veranstaltungen bieten wir Schauspieler und als Messe Modelagentur sind wir dein zuverlässige Partner. Wir beraten euch umfassend für eine zielgerichtete Modelauswahl und stehen euch in allen Phasen der Kampagne partnerschaftlich zur Seite. Unsere Modelagentur ermöglichen eine lebendige und energiegeladene Kommunikation.

Ihre Auswahl