Contact & Inquiry

SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models from Mainz

We cast, book and place models from the areas of fashion & commercial, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity as well as people, actors and influencers for projects in Mainz, Germany and Europe.

Open the model file
Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925 Model Omar 83925
Omar 25 | Frankfurt
#83925
Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948 Model Jana 78948
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803 Model Mohammed 70803
Mohammed 25 | Wiesbaden
#70803
Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075 Model Phuong 83075
Phuong 33 | Frankfurt
#83075
Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376 Model Steffen 69376
Steffen 34 | Frankfurt
#69376
Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739 Model Jessica 78739
Jessica 37 | Frankfurt
#78739
Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464 Model Michael 32464
Michael 32 | Frankfurt
#32464
Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636 Model Nabila 64636
Nabila 37 | Mainz
#64636
Model agency for Mainz

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful project casting in Mainz and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Mainz photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. Thanks regular Castings in Cologne and Germany-wide, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for staffing and casting your projects in Mainz.

Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Model Jennifer 25959
Jennifer 41 | Frankfurt
#25959
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Model Jessica 78739
Jessica 37 | Frankfurt
#78739
Peter 31 | Wiesbaden
#63502
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Model Gerald 3121
Gerald 65 | Mainz
#3121
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Model Janine 73175
Janine 38 | Frankfurt
#73175
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Model Nicole 75248
Nicole 55 | Frankfurt
#75248
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Model Nabila 64636
Nabila 37 | Mainz
#64636
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Model Stephanie 60418
Stephanie 39 | Wiesbaden
#60418
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Model Jana 78948
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Model Phuong 83075
Phuong 33 | Frankfurt
#83075
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Steffen 34 | Frankfurt
#69376
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Model Sarah 74355
Sarah 27 | Wiesbaden
#74355

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and, once approved, we will book them. You can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to deal with individual concerns so that your project is a perfect fit.

Customer proven

We are happy to accompany you in the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable partner in your art buying process by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your bookings and our mutual success.

Inquire about models

Flexible booking for successful projects

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience Mainz diversity with models from Mainz - where the cultural wealth of the Rhineland city meets a colorful mix of model and advertising talent. Our agency offers you a diverse portfolio People models and as a Best Ager model agency We bring Mainz charm and joie de vivre into your projects. Whether for creative image concepts Petite models and Tattooed models or for impressive brand communication - our experienced women's and... Plus size models are wanting to bring your visions to life. As a modeling agency for Mainz and with our strong presence in Europe, we capture the dynamic and diverse lifestyle of the city and integrate this energy into every project. With a nationwide model database and ours Blog for models  we are constantly searching with ours Model agency application looking for new talent to expand our pool. Whether as Model agency for Mannheim reported Models from Nuremberg, we find the perfect talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees target group-oriented and efficient implementation of your projects for maximum Conversion. Rooted in Cologne, close to Mainz and active throughout Germany - this is our idea for an ideal model booking, tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Mainz

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Mainz, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelpool ansehen
Modelagentur für Mainz

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Projektbesetzungen in Mainz und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Mainzer Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Köln und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Mainz.

Nicole 54 | Frankfurt
#75248
Vanessa 43 | Frankfurt
#70604
Alexander 57 | Frankfurt
#78110
Gerald 65 | Mainz
#3121
Giulia 28 | Mainz
#29862
Miriam 37 | Frankfurt
#73755
Myriel 40 | Frankfurt
#71848
Farina 32 | Frankfurt
#49053
Omar 24 | Frankfurt
#83925
Dara 43 | Frankfurt
#71498
Jennifer 41 | Frankfurt
#25959
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Vanessa 36 | Ludwigshafen
#55032
Vivien 23 | Frankfurt
#82430
Nabila 36 | Mainz
#64636
Katrin 41 | Mannheim
#67224
Sarah 27 | Wiesbaden
#74355
Tanja 57 | Mainz
#63596
Michael 32 | Frankfurt
#32464
Lilli 25 | Frankfurt
#80143
Annika 26 | Frankfurt
#69282
Nicola 24 | Mainz
#78451
Maryna 28 | Frankfurt
#65374
Eva 35 | Mainz
#24160

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebe Mainzer Vielfalt mit Models aus Mainz - wo der kulturelle Reichtum der Rheinland-Stadt auf eine bunte Mischung an Model- und Werbetalenten trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet dir ein vielseitiges Portfolio an People Models und als Best Ager Modelagentur bringen wir Mainzer Charme und Lebensfreude in deine Projekte ein. Ob für kreative Bildkonzepte mit Petite Models und Tätowierten Models oder für eindrucksvolle Markenkommunikation - unsere erfahrenen Frauen- und Plus Size Models sind wollen deine Visionen zum Leben zu erwecken. Als Modelagentur für Mainz und mit unserer starken Präsenz in Europa erfassen wir das dynamische und vielfältige Lebensgefühl der Stadt und integrieren diese Energie in jedes Projekt. Mit einer landesweiten Modelkartei und unseren Blog für Models  sind wir ständig auf der Suche mit unserer Modelagentur Bewerbung nach neuen Talenten, um unseren Pool zu erweitern. Ob als Modelagentur für Mannheim mit Models aus Nürnberg, wir finden das perfekte Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Umsetzung deiner Projekte für maximale Conversion. In Köln, in der Nähe zu Mainz verwurzelt und deutschlandweit aktiv - das ist unsere Idee für ein ideales Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert auf deine Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl