Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models & Talents from Mannheim

We cast, book and place models, talents and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, curvy, plus size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Mannheim, Germany and Europe.

Models & Talents

As a leading people and model agency in Germany, we have been offering quality and reliability to customers from all over Europe since 2010. With our nationwide talent pool, castings throughout Germany and our intelligent workflows, we are your model agency for Mannheim.

At SHOWCAST we understand the dynamics of digital marketing. In addition to traditional model and talent booking, we offer strategic and campaign-related influencer marketing. With our optimized work routines, we guarantee smooth processing and ensure that your campaign visions are implemented authentically and effectively.

Model agency for Mannheim

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful model bookings in Mannheim and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Mannheim photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. Thanks to regular castings in Stuttgart and throughout Germany, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for staffing and casting your projects in Mannheim.

Leka 34 | Frankfurt
#75144
Christine 46 | Ludwigshafen
#28585
Jana 32 | Mannheim
#34408
Jasmine 26 | Frankfurt
#67878
Wolf 51 | Ludwigshafen
#12880
Simon 27 | Ludwigshafen
#77594
Chiara 28 | Ludwigshafen
#30934
Julia 27 | Mannheim
#64915
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Vanessa 36 | Ludwigshafen
#55032
Michaela 59 | Mannheim
#49637
Sebastian 29 | Mannheim
#73001

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and carry out the booking once approved. You concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, copyright, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to address individual concerns so that your project is a perfect landing.

Customer proven

We are happy to support our customers over the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable part of your value chain by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your model and talent booking as well as for our shared success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover Mannheim's uniqueness with ours Models - Innovation and professionalism for every project. Welcome to our modeling agency, which represents models from Mannheim, a city where the historical wealth and innovative dynamism of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region meets an inspiring mix of modeling and advertising talent. Our agency offers a wide portfolio Curvy models and as a Sports & Fitness Model Agency We bring Mannheim's energy and versatility into your projects. We're not just into groundbreaking image concepts classic female fashion models and / or Tattooed models specialized, but strive to create effective brand communication. Strongly positioned with SHOWCAST as Model agency Best Ager, our goal is to make your visions come true. As a model agency for Mannheim and with ours strong presence in Germany We capture the city's lively and culturally rich attitude to life and integrate this power into every project. With a nationwide model database and our model blog, we are constantly looking for new talent to expand our pool. Whether as Model agency Munich with Models from Augsburg or about the Model agency for Hanover - we find the perfect talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees target group-oriented and efficient implementation of your projects. Committed in Mannheim, active throughout Germany - that is our vision for perfect model booking, tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Mannheim

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Mannheim, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelpool ansehen
Modelagentur für Mannheim

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Model-Bookings in Mannheim und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Mannheimer Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Stuttgart und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Mannheim.

Nabila 36 | Mainz
#64636
Jana 32 | Mannheim
#34408
Emilia 23 | Ludwigshafen
#67127
Emily 22 | Ludwigshafen
#74116
Chiara 28 | Ludwigshafen
#30934
Jana 23 | Mainz
#78948
Vanessa 36 | Ludwigshafen
#55032
Katrin 41 | Mannheim
#67224
Sebastian 29 | Mannheim
#73001
Christine 46 | Ludwigshafen
#28585
Wolf 51 | Ludwigshafen
#12880
Annika 28 | Mannheim
#76540

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdecke Mannheims Einzigartigkeit mit unseren Models - eine Stadt, in der der historische Reichtum und die innovative Dynamik der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar auf eine inspirierende Mischung aus Model- und Werbetalenten trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet ein breites Portfolio an Curvy Models und als Sport & Fitness Modelagentur bringen wir die Mannheimer Energie und Vielseitigkeit in deine Projekte ein. Wir sind nicht nur auf bahnbrechende Bildkonzepte mit klassischen weiblichen Fashion Models und/oder Tätowierten Models spezialisiert, sondern streben danach, wirkungsvolle Markenkommunikation zu kreieren. Stark aufgestellt mit SHOWCAST als Modelagentur Best Ager, ist unser Ziel, deine Visionen zu verwirklichen. Als Modelagentur für Mannheim und mit unserer starken Online-Präsenz in Deutschland erfassen wir das lebendige und kulturell reiche Lebensgefühl der Stadt und integrieren diese Kraft in jedes Projekt. Mit einer landesweiten Modelkartei und unserem Blog für Models sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, um unseren Pool zu erweitern. Ob als Modelagentur für München mit Models aus Augsburg oder als Modelagentur für Hannover - wir finden das perfekte Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Umsetzung deiner Projekte. Für Mannheim engagiert, deutschlandweit aktiv - das ist unsere Vision für ein perfektes Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert auf deine Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl