SHOWCAST IS YOUR MODEL AGENCY IN COLOGNE

We book and arrange models for fashion and advertising productions from Cologne and across Germany

Welcome to SHOWCAST

A leading model agency in Germany

Since 2010 we have been moving the services of a Model agency into the new age. We were often copied and continue to set Standards in many areas of our industry. Regardless of whether it is fashion, advertising production, expressive videos as well as high-quality live events or as People agency for Cologne - we staff your project with the matching models and actors.

Are you looking for a reliable partner in the model agency jungle who not only excels with an extensive, qualitative and regionalized model index, but also works flexibly and efficiently? We also support you as Casting agency for Cologne your campaign concepts - without chichi - to be realized. We are process and workflow experts and work with passion on our own path. In our model agency we bundle business know-how with the good A feeling for hip trends and professional art buying.

0
Candidate
0
Projects

To the point

We have great talents from all over Germany and directly from Cologne

About your products and services Trending and selling well In addition to classic models, you can also present them People, Best Agers & Senior Models, Sport & Fitness Models, Tattoo and Petite Models from Cologne available through our model agency. In close cooperation with you, we will find the perfect cast for your production. over regular castings in Cologne and an extensive network, we not only offer you a regional model pool, but also access to one of the most extensive model files in Germany. No matter where, whether as Model agency Stuttgart, Dusseldorf or Mannheim, we have the suitable talents for your production or casting.

Note: This is only a small excerpt from our model file. Please use our search function or contact our booking team.

  • Model Rojda

    Rojda #39144

    Age
    41
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Miriam

    Miriam #51813

    Age
    36
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Jana

    Jana #24398

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Deborah

    Deborah #56032

    Age
    26
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Isabelle

    Buckskin #18606

    Age
    30
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Hanna

    Hanna #10065

    Age
    30
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Gabi

    Gabi #45686

    Age
    55
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Erika

    Erika #32489

    Age
    69
    Ab
    Bonn (DE)
    Add
  • Model Theresa

    Theresa #55416

    Age
    28
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Celine

    Celine #48686

    Age
    22
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Fabian

    Fabian #29040

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Rolf

    Rolf #15048

    Age
    56
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Ralf

    Ralf #60136

    Age
    40
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Stefan

    Stefan #18086

    Age
    34
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Alex

    Alex #44105

    Age
    51
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Sebastian

    Sebastian #37419

    Age
    28
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Kazim

    Kazim #35734

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Boris

    Boris #28591

    Age
    54
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Amani

    Amani #20482

    Age
    28
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add
  • Model Lars

    Lars #35776

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Cologne (DE)
    Add

Leading for good reasons

With more passion in the matter

Production stable

Our card index includes Model fee, Actors and influencers different experience classes and ranges. We select talents from all booking areas and present them via a current and reflected card index. We are professionals in our industry and work hand in hand with people from production, marketing and the creative industries every day. We take care of a legally sound processing and take all critical points of a model booking into our responsibility.

streamlined

Our application process is from the Casting Process-optimized up to placement. We have ported the requirements of the industry into the information age. We work with our customers and models via e-castings, dynamic databases and electronic document management. We combine the tried and tested with the possibilities of using the most modern information technology.

Best choice

You have yours Model agency gefunden. Trust Competence and fairness. Our pricing policy is based on reality and the actual value of each booking. There is fairness towards our customers and models, our discriminatory actions. The security of having a solid partner who works legally correctly and understands his trade in financial law. Don't let your production become a safety risk and work with our model agency.

About Cologne

The City of millions on the Rhine is not just a carnival stronghold besides Dusseldorf and Mainz - It has international significance as an economic and cultural metropolis and is the seat of many media companies as well Munich and Berlin. The media group RTL and the WDR have their point of view in Cologne. The center of the city is Cologne Cathedral, which means much more to the city's residents than just a landmark. Cologne also offers an urban way of life in many ways - the trends from international metropolises can be found here. In the districts that are characterized by the creative scene, there is an incredible amount to discover and experience - whether fashion and design, nightlife or events. At various exhibitions, fashion and design events, festivals, concerts and parties you can get to know and love the Cologne way of life. In one of the many cozy breweries on the Rhine you can enjoy a cool Kölsch and the countless restaurants in the multicultural city offer food from almost all nations. Fashion and fashion can also be found in Cologne. In the trendy Belgian Quarter there is one boutique after the other and there are also some hip shops on Ehrenstrasse, away from the crowded shopping streets.

Art and culture in Cologne

Cologne is for the artistic and scientific discourse on photography an important location. At the university, research is carried out on the history and theory of photography, the art college creates intermedia processes and galleries, and museums provide exhibition spaces for internationally renowned artists. In addition to Cologne, the State Academy of Fine Arts also offers Stuttgart and in Frankfurt the Academy for Communication and Design, SRH University for Communication and Design Diplomas in Photography. The International photo scene Cologne is committed to promoting artistic photography and would like to permanently strengthen Cologne as a location for photography. Parallel to photokina - the world's leading trade fair for photography and video - takes place every two years Photoscene Festival instead of. Museums, galleries and well-known institutions from the Cologne area present their photo exhibitions. The photo scene also provides information about events and projects in the annual L. Fritz magazine.

The DGPh - short for German Society for Photography - is primarily committed to the cultural issues of photography. It sees itself as an open forum for anyone interested in photography. In addition, the DGPh regularly awards prizes and awards to personalities and institutions in photography.

The Photographische Sammlung / SK Stiftung Kultur deals with factual documentary photography as a means of artistic expression. The main areas of work are scientific maintenance of collections as well as the conception and realization of exhibitions.

Karsten Greve is Gallery owner and art dealer from Cologne. In addition to photography, his gallery program also includes painting, drawing and printmaking as well as sculpture and installation. His gallery represents photographers such as Sally Mann, Mimmo Jodice, Adam Fuss and Lynn Davis.

The Museum Ludwig houses art from the 20th and 21st centuries. The museum, located directly at Cologne Cathedral, presents important photographic collections in various special exhibitions. The Agfa Foto-Historama represents the main collection of the museum and, in addition to almost 20.000 cameras and many other technical devices, includes a library of over 3.000 illustrated books and historical documents on the history of photography.

The MAKK is a museum for art and design in the heart of Cologne. Since 1989 it has presented a collection from eight centuries of European art. Temporary photography exhibitions round off the diverse range of offers.

The art museum at Cologne's Neumarkt houses the world's most extensive collection of works by the artist Käthe Kollwitz. Since 2006, in addition to the independent collection parallel to photokina also shown photography exhibitions.

The forum for photography is a mixture of museum, gallery and independent exhibition space. The forum shows around five exhibitions a year with a focus on artistic-conceptual photography. The aim is to promote contemporary and as yet unknown artists.

The Lichtblick gallery is a society for photographic art and has shown works by artists from all over the world in more than 25 exhibitions for 180 years.

The gallery shows almost exclusively photography, with a focus on Works from Japan lies. Since Japanese photography is largely unknown in this country, director Ferdinand Brüggemann attaches particular importance to conveying the history of photography from the Far East. In addition, with August Sander and André Kertész, Bernd and Hilla Becher and Oliver Sieber, the gallery shows representatives of classical modernism.

Commercial events Cologne

Cologne is, as well Hanover and Hamburg, also trade fair city. The Cologne Fair is an international trade fair company and offers in addition to gamescom lots international trade fairs. The exhibition center in Cologne Deutz is located directly on the banks of the Rhine and offers opportunities for a long walk after a hard day's work. Visitors and exhibitors from all over the world come to Cologne to present products and trends and do business worldwide. Koelnmesse organizes and looks after every year more than 80 trade fairs, Exhibitions, guest events and special events in Cologne. Around three million guests come to the sixth largest event fair in the world, from over 200 countries every year. The focus of Koelnmesse is: nutrition, interior and object design, digital media and entertainment, youth and education, art, garden and leisure, machines and technology, health as well as energy and the environment. Our trade fair hostesses are active at trade fairs such as FIBO, photokina, Anuga and many other trade fairs in Cologne.

Anuga stands for General food and luxury food exhibition and is considered the world's largest trade fair for the nutrition and food industry. It takes place every two years in Cologne. The main focus of the fair is on the question: How will the world of tomorrow taste? Global trends are divided into ten trade fairs Food & Beverage Industry presents. More than 7.000 exhibitors from over 100 countries present products and concepts for all gastronomic industries at the Anuga Messe Cologne.

Art Cologne is the oldest Art fair the world and takes place annually at the Koelnmesse in Cologne-Deutz. In 1967 it was launched as the “Cologne Art Market”. Today ART COLOGNE stands as a trade fair for Classic modern, post-war and contemporary art. Around 200 international galleries present their works of art at this exhibition, including paintings, sculptures, photographs, prints, multiples, installations, performances and video works of art.

The digital marketing exposition & conference - dmexco for short - is a trade fair for digital marketing & advertising. As the largest fair for the Digital industry in Europe, the dmexco has been held annually in Cologne since 2009. The trade fair includes, among other things, the topics of online marketing, targeting, tracking, digital content, social, mobile, performance, affiliate, e-mail, search engine marketing and e-game advertising. This offers marketers, agencies and technology service providers a display option.

Fibo is a fair for Fitness, wellness and health in Cologne. With around 700 exhibitors and 116.000 visitors, it is the world's largest trade fair in this field today. Fibo has been held annually since it was founded in Cologne in 1985. In 2005 the fair was divided into the brands "Fibo" and "Fibo Power". The Fibo Power dealt with the topics of bodybuilding, strength and martial arts. 

Gamescom in Cologne is the world's largest trade fair for interactive consumer electronics, in particular video and computer games. Numerous manufacturers from all over the world present new ones here Software and hardware. The fair took place for the first time in 2009 on the Koelnmesse grounds in Cologne. Gamescom consists of the entertainment area, a public area for general visitors, and the business area, a closed part for trade visitors such as dealers and developers. In the entertainment area, game enthusiasts can watch sensational live acts and female models as well as experience the latest highlights from the world of games. Top players in the industry presented a unique games spectacle. Trade visitors have the opportunity to meet insiders, dealers, publishers and developers and use the trade fair for their personal business success in the exclusive ambience of the business area.

The imm cologne stands for International Furniture Fair and is one of the world's largest trade fairs for furniture and interior design in Cologne with around 1.200 exhibitors and 146.000 visitors from over 130 countries. It has been held annually in the halls of Koelnmesse since it was founded in 1949. Here, among other things, male models present the latest trends in the furniture and furnishing industry. There are living ideas for every room and in different styles - whether basic, design or luxury.

The Intermot stands for international motorcycle and scooter fair and is the world's second largest fair for motorized two-wheelers after the EICMA in Milan. It has been held at Koelnmesse every two years since 1998. Hundreds of thousands of motorcycle fans from all over the world come together for five days in Cologne, where 1.000 exhibitors present their tourers, superbikes and enduros, among other things. The program is rounded off with unusual stunt shows and demo races.

Photokina in Cologne is the world's leading trade fair for photo and video. Countless events and campaigns inspire professionals, dealers and amateur photographers alike. It takes place every two years in autumn at Koelnmesse and attracts around 160.000 photo enthusiasts. Current topics are photocopters, action cams, video creation and editing, cloud services, virtual and augmented reality and cameras in the smart home. In addition, there are of course more than stagings Best ager models of photo backdrops, to see the latest camera types and any equipment for recording, editing, storing or outputting photos and videos. Best ager models are gladly booked for the staging of photo logs. Stand for Model agencies available from different regions in Germany.

In action

Our models for your projects

Use quick contact

Always there for you

Booking

We take care

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Our booking team will answer your inquiries quickly and reliably from our office in Cologne.

Marspfortengasse 6
D-50667 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 44906700
E-Mail: office@showcast.de

Submit project request

With confidence and security
You can send us a direct project request using the form below. We create Offers, preselections and Option requests free of charge and not binding. We use your data in a strictly confidential manner and only to process the request in direct communication with the sender of the request. 

Not all of our models are in the public file. Use the service of our model agency and have a pre-selection of models put together according to your requirements. Only if you decide on one or more of our models will a binding model booking be made.

Köln

Präsentiert.
Modelagentur neu gedacht.

Models Köln. Eine neue Art der Zusammenarbeit.
Schneller. Zuverlässiger. SHOWCAST ist deine Modelagentur in Deutschland.

Modelagentur Köln.

Nahbar und authentisch.

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 daran die Dienstleistungen einer Modelagentur in das neue Zeitalter zu bewegen. Dabei wurden wir oft kopiert und setzen auch weiterhin Maßstäbe in allen Bereichen unserer Branche. Profitieren Sie von einem Dienstleister, der Ihre Geschäftsprozesse genauso versteht wie die Bedürfnisse von Models, die Ihre Konzepte mit Leben füllen.

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen eines jeden Projekts und betreuen unsere Kunden persönlich und effektiv. Models und Auftraggeber schätzen dies und bleiben uns treu. Optimierte Arbeitsabläufe über unsere eigens in Deutschland entwickelte Agentursoftware garantieren Zuverlässigkeit durch Innovation.

0
Bewerber
0
Projekte

Auf den Punkt in Köln.

Wir haben eine großartige Modelkartei für euren Erfolg.

Führend aus guten Gründen.

Mit mehr Leidenschaft bei der Sache.

Production Stable - Unsere Kartei umfasst Models und Darsteller verschiedener Erfahrungsklassen. Wir selektieren Talente aus allen Buchungsbereichen und präsentieren diese über eine aktuelle und reflektierte Kartei. Wir sind Profis in unserer Branche und arbeiten täglich Hand in Hand mit Menschen aus Produktion, Marketing und der Kreativwirtschaft. Wir kümmern uns um eine vertragsrechtlich fundierte Abwicklung und nehmen alle kritischen Punkte einer Modelbuchung in unsere Verantwortung.

Revolutionized - Unser Bewerbungsprozess ist von der Bewerbung bis zur Vermittlung prozessoptimiert. Wir haben die Anforderungen der Branche in das Informationszeitalter portiert. Dabei arbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden und Models über e-Castings, dynamische Datenbanken und elektronisches Dokumentenmanagement. Wir verbinden Bewährtes mit den Nutzungsmöglichkeiten modernster Informationstechnologien.

Best Choice - Du hast deine Agentur gefunden. Vertraue auf Kompetenz und Fairness. Unsere Preispolitik orientiert sich an der Realität und dem tatsächlichen Nutzwert einer jeden Buchung. Dabei ist Fairness gegenüber unseren Kunden und Models unsere Handlungsderektive. Die Sicherheit einen soliden Partner zu haben, der juritisch korrekt arbeitet und finanzrechtlich sein Handwerk versteht. Lass deine Produktion nicht zum Sicherheitsrisiko werden und arbeite mit unserer Modelagentur.

Modelagentur Köln - Die Millionenstadt am Rhein ist nicht nur Karnevalshochburg – sie besitzt als Wirtschafts- und Kulturmetropole internationale Bedeutung und ist Sitz vieler Medienunternehmen. Die Mediengruppe RTL und der WDR haben in Köln ihren Standpunkt. Mittelpunkt der Stadt stellt der Kölner Dom dar, der für die Stadtbewohner noch viel mehr bedeutet als nur ein Wahrzeichen. Köln bietet in zudem vielerlei Hinsicht urbane Lebensart – hier finden sich die Trends aus den internationalen Metropolen wieder. In den von der Kreativ-Szene geprägten Stadtteilen gibt es unglaublich viel zu entdecken und zu erleben – ob Mode und Design, Nachtleben oder Events. Bei diversen Ausstellungen, Mode- und Design-Events, Festivals, Konzerten und Partys kann man die kölsche Lebensart kennen- und lieben lernen. In einem der vielen gemütlichen Brauhäuser am Rhein lässt sich ein kühles Kölsch genießen und die unzähligen Lokale in der multikulturellen Stadt bieten Essen aus fast allen Nationen. Mode und Fashion lässt sich ebenso in Köln finden. In dem angesagten Belgischen Viertel reiht sich eine Boutique an die andere und auch auf der Ehrenstraße finden sich einige hippe Geschäfte abseits der überfüllten Shoppingstraßen.

Köln ist für den künstlerischen und wissenschaftlichen Diskurs der Fotografie ein wichtiger Standort. An der Universität wird an der Geschichte und Theorie der Fotografie geforscht, die Kunsthochschule schafft intermediale Prozesse und Galerien sowie Museen stellen Ausstellungsräume für international renommierte Künstler. Die Internationale Photoszene Köln setzt sich für die Förderung der künstlerischen Fotografie ein und möchte Köln als Standort für Fotografie dauerhaft stärken. Parallel zur photokina – die Weltleitmesse für Fotografie und Video – findet alle zwei Jahre das Photoszene-Festival statt. Dabei stellen Museen, Galerien und namhafte Institutionen aus dem Raum Köln ihre Fotoausstellungen vor. Außerdem informiert die Photoszene in dem jährlich erscheinenden Magazin L. Fritz über Veranstaltungen und Projekte.

Die DGPh – kurz für Deutsche Gesellschaft für Photographie – setzt sich vorrangig für die kulturellen Belange der Fotografie ein. Sie versteht sich als offenes Forum für alle an der Fotografie Interessierte. Zudem verleiht die DGPh regelmäßig Preise und Auszeichnungen an Persönlichkeiten und Institutionen der Fotografie.

Die Photographische Sammlung/SK Stiftung Kultur setzt sich mit sachlich-dokumentarischer Fotografie als künstlerisches Ausdrucksmittel auseinander. Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind die wissenschaftliche Betreuung von Sammlungsbeständen sowie die Konzeption und Realisation von Ausstellungen.

Karsten Greve ist Galerist und Kunsthändler aus Köln. Sein Galerieprogramm umfasst neben Fotografie auch Malerei, Zeichnung und Druckgraphik sowie Skulptur und Installation. Seine Galerie vertritt Fotografen wie Sally Mann, Mimmo Jodice, Adam Fuss und Lynn Davis.

Das Museum Ludwig beherbergt Kunst des 20. Und 21. Jahrhunderts. Das unmittelbar am Kölner Dom gelegene Museum präsentiert bedeutende fotografische Sammlungen in unterschiedlichen Sonderausstellungen. Die Agfa Foto-Historama stellt die Hauptsammlung des Museums dar und umfasst neben annähernd 20.000 Kameras und vielen weiteren technischen Geräten eine Bibliothek von über 3.000 Bildbänden und historischen Dokumenten zur Geschichte der Fotografie.

Das MAKK ist ein Museum für Kunst und Design im Herzen von Köln. Seit 1989 präsentiert es eine Sammlung aus acht Jahrhunderten europäischer Kunst. Temporäre Fotografie-Ausstellungen runden das vielfältige Angebotsspektrum ab.

Das Kunstmuseum am Kölner Neumarkt beherbergt die weltweit umfangreichste Sammlung von Werken der Künstlerin Käthe Kollwitz. Seit 2006 werden neben der eigenständigen Sammlung parallel zur photokina auch Fotografie-Ausstellungen gezeigt.

Das Forum für Fotografie ist eine Mischung aus Museum, Galerie und unabhängigem Ausstellungsraum. Das Forum zeigt im Jahr etwa fünf Ausstellungen mit dem Schwerpunkt künstlerisch-konzeptioneller Fotografie. Ziel ist die Förderung zeitgenössischer und noch unbekannter Künstler.

Die Galerie Lichtblick ist eine Gesellschaft für fotografische Kunst und zeigt seit 25 Jahren in mehr als 180 Ausstellungen Arbeiten von Künstlern aus aller Welt.

Die Galerie zeigt fast ausschließlich Fotografie, wobei ein Schwerpunkt auf Arbeiten aus Japan liegt. Da japanische Fotografie hierzulande weitgehend unbekannt ist, legt Direktor Ferdinand Brüggemann besonderen Wert auf die Vermittlung von Fotografiegeschichte aus Fernost. Zudem zeigt die Galerie mit August Sander und André Kertész, Bernd und Hilla Becher sowie Oliver Sieber Vertreter der klassischen Moderne.

Köln ist außerdem Messestadt. Die Koelnmesse ist eine international tätige Messegesellschaft und bietet neben der gamescom viele internationale Fachmessen. Das Messegelände in Köln Deutz ist direkt am Rheinufer gelegen und bietet Gelegenheiten für einen ausgiebigen Spaziergang nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag. Besucher und Aussteller aus der ganzen Welt kommen nach Köln, um Produkte und Trends zu präsentieren und weltweit Geschäfte zu machen. Die Koelnmesse organisiert und betreut jedes Jahr mehr als 80 Messen, Ausstellungen, Gastveranstaltungen und Special Events in Köln. Auf der sechstgrößten Veranstaltungsmesse der Welt verkehren rund drei Millionen Gäste, aus über 200 Ländern pro Jahr. Die Schwerpunkte der Koelnmesse sind: Ernährung, Raum- und Objektgestaltung, digitale Medien und Entertainment, Jugend und Bildung, Kunst, Garten und Freizeit, Maschinen und Technologie, Gesundheit sowie Energie und Umwelt. Unsere Messehostessen sind auf Messen wie beispielsweise der FIBO, der photokina, der Anuga und vielen weiteren Messen in Köln aktiv.

Anuga steht für die Allgemeine Nahrungs- und Genussmittel-Ausstellung und gilt als weltgrößte Fachmesse der Ernährungs- und Nahrungsmittelindustrie. Sie findet alle zwei Jahre in Köln statt. Das Hauptaugenmerk der Messe liegt auf der Frage: Wie schmeckt die Welt von Morgen? Unterteilt in zehn Fachmessen werden weltweite Trends der Food & Beverage-Branche präsentiert. Mehr als 7.000 Aussteller aus über 100 Ländern stellen auf der Anuga Messe Köln Produkte und Konzepte für alle gastronomischen Branchen vor.

Die Art Cologne ist die älteste Kunstmesse der Welt und findet jährlich in der Koelnmesse in Köln-Deutz statt. 1967 wurde sie als „Kölner Kunstmarkt“ ins Leben gerufen. Heute steht die ART COLOGNE als Messe für Klassische Moderne, Nachkriegskunst und zeitgenössische Kunst. Rund 200 internationale Galerien präsentieren auf dieser Ausstellung ihre Kunstwerke, darunter Gemälde, Skulpturen, Fotografien, Drucke, Multiples, Installationen, Performances und Videokunstwerke.

Die digital marketing exposition & conference – kurz dmexco – ist eine Fachmesse für digitales Marketing & Werbung. Als größte Messe für die Digitale Industrie in Europa findet die dmexco seit 2009 jährlich einmal in Köln statt. Die Messe umfasst unter anderem die Themengebiete Online-Vermarktung, Targeting, Tracking, Digitale Inhalte, Social-, Mobile-, Performance-, Affiliate-, E-Mail-, Suchmaschinenmarketing und eGame Werbung. Vermarktern, Agenturen und Technologie-Dienstleistern wird dadurch eine Darstellungsmöglichkeit geboten.

Die Fibo ist eine Messe für Fitness, Wellness und Gesundheit in Köln. Mit rund 700 Ausstellern und 116.000 Besuchern ist sie heute weltweit die größte Fachmesse in diesem Bereich. Seit ihrer Gründung 1985 in Köln findet die Fibo im jährlichen Turnus statt. 2005 wurde die Messe aufgeteilt in die Marken „Fibo“ und „Fibo Power“. Die Fibo Power befasste sich mit den Themenkreisen Bodybuilding, Kraft- und Kampfsport.

Die gamescom in Köln ist weltweit die größte Messe für interaktive Unterhaltungselektronik, insbesondere Video- und Computerspiele. Zahlreiche Hersteller aus aller Welt präsentieren hier neue Soft- und Hardware. Die Messe fand 2009 erstmals auf dem Gelände der Koelnmesse in Köln statt. Die gamescom besteht aus der entertainment area, einem öffentlichen Bereich für allgemeine Besucher und der business area, einem geschlossenen Teil für Fachbesucher wie Händler und Entwickler. In der entertainment area können Spiele-Begeisterte sensationelle Live-Acts und die neusten Highlights aus der Welt der Games erleben. Top-Player der Branche präsentierten ein einzigartiges Games-Spektakel. Für Fachbesucher bietet sich die Möglichkeit, Insider, Händler, Publisher und Entwickler zu treffen und im exklusiven Ambiente der business area die Messe für ihren persönlichen Geschäftserfolg zu nutzen.

Die imm cologne steht für Internationale Möbelmesse und ist in Köln mit rund 1.200 Ausstellern und 146.000 Besuchern aus über 130 Ländern eine der weltweit größten Fachmessen für Möbel und Innenraumgestaltung. Seit der Gründung 1949 findet sie jährlich in den Hallen der Koelnmesse statt. Die imm cologne stellt die neuesten Trends der Möbel- und Einrichtungsbranche vor. Hier gibt es Wohnideen für jeden Raum und in unterschiedlichen Stilrichtungen – ob Basic, Design oder Luxus.

Die Intermot steht für Internationale Motorrad- und Rollermesse und ist nach der EICMA in Mailand die weltweit zweitgrößte Messe für motorisierte Zweiräder. Seit 1998 findet sie zweijährlich in der Koelnmesse statt. Hundertausende Motorradfans aus aller Welt kommen fünf Tage lang in Köln zusammen, wo 1.000 Austeller unter anderem ihrer Tourer, Superbikes oder Enduros präsentieren. Abgerundet wird das Programm mit ausgefallenen Stuntshows und Demo-Rennen.

Die photokina in Köln ist die Weltleitmesse für Foto und Video. Unzählige Events und Aktionen begeistern Profis, Händler und Hobbyfotografen gleichermaßen. Alle zwei Jahre findet sie im Herbst in der Koelnmesse statt und lockt dabei rund 160.000 Fotobegeisterte an. Aktuelle Themen sind Photocopter, Action-Cams, Videoerstellung und -bearbeitung, Cloud-Dienste, Virtual und Augmented Reality sowie Kameras im Smart Home. Darüber hinaus gibt es selbstverständlich die neuesten Kameratypen und jegliches Equipment zur Aufnahme, Bearbeitung, Speicherung oder Ausgabe von Fotos und Videos zu sehen.

Schnellkontakt nutzen.

Kommunikation ist alles.

Projektanfrage übermitteln.

Mit Vertrauen und Sicherheit.
Du kannst uns uns über nachfolgendes Formular eine direkte Projektanfrage übermitteln. Wir erstellen Angebote, Vorauswahlen und Optionsanfragen kostenlos und unverbindlich. Eure Daten werden von uns streng vertrauchlich und ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage in direkter Kommunikation mit dem Übermittler der Anfrage genutzt. 

Nicht alle unserer Models befinden sich in der öffentlichen Kartei. Nutze den Service  unserer Modelagentur und lasse Dir deinen Anforderungen entsprechend eine Vorauswahl von Models zusammenstellen. Nur wenn Du dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Models entscheidest, kommt es zu einer verbindlichen Modelbuchung.