Contact & Inquiry

Model agency for tattoos, people & characters

As a 360-degree modeling agency, we value the uniqueness and expressiveness of tattoo models and characters who impress with their individuality and artistic tattoos. With our integrated approach, we combine the diversity and charisma of these models and enable a target group-specific approach that perfectly meets the needs and wishes of our customers. Our customers are brands, companies and advertising agencies looking for authentic and expressive personalities to present their products and messages in a unique and captivating way. Thanks to our dedicated castings and extensive network, we offer tailored solutions for staffing and casting projects involving tattoo models and characters. We are proud to represent the diversity and individuality of these models and to offer our customers high quality and inspiring talent who impress with their unique tattoos and charisma.

Hanna 33 | Cologne
#10065
Alex 54 | Cologne
#44105
Sarah 28 | Nuremberg
#78236
Yuki 27 | Berlin
#79460
Lisa 33 | Hamburg
#40063
Claudio 41 | Cologne
#59604
Manuel Leunis 44 | Muenster
#31153
Michael 32 | Cologne
#79468
Mina 30 | Cologne
#67291
Carlo 37 | Mannheim
#74645
Niklas 27 | Mainz
#62775
Christian 38 | Hamburg
#31452
Nicolai 30 | Cologne
#71787
Miles 30 | Amsterdam
#64854
Brigade 33 | Dusseldorf
#67900
Rakesh 48 | Rotterdam
#48292
Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover the fascination of working with our professional model agency for tattoo models. You can find it here female models and Men models for your innovative image ideas and the development of product and brand communication. Give your brand a distinctive character with our tattoo models: reliable, collaborative and unique. We support you in finding the perfect person for your projects from a wide range of tattoo models. Our Model agencies offers access to one of the most diverse tattoo model pools. We are always looking for new tattoo models to effectively market your products and services. Next to Plus size models we also offer one People agency and especially tattoo models. This supports us in the search for suitable tattoo models Tattoo studio in Cologne - FineArt. Our model database offers ideal casting opportunities in various niches: From Part models and Petite modeling agency to Curvy modeling agency and Plus size models. We offer our services to the young, sports-loving target group Sports modeling agency at. Our Fair models are available as a reliable resource for high-quality events. We provide you with comprehensive and competent advice on a target group-specific selection of tattoo models and support you in all phases of your campaign. Our Senior model agency enable tailor-made and powerful communication.

We impress with intelligent workflow management and a deep understanding of your target groups. Our mission is to draw the maximum creativity and diversity from our tattoo model pool. We continually scout for new talent throughout Germany, whether as Model agency for Bielefeld, Model agency for Mainz or Model agency for Frankfurt. Our goal is to combine the best from all areas for your perfect tattoo model booking.

Your selection

Kontakt

Modelagentur für Tattoo, People & Characters

Als 360-Grad-Modelagentur schätzen wir die Einzigartigkeit und die Ausdrucksstärke von Tattoo-Models und -Charakteren, die durch ihre Individualität und ihre kunstvollen Tätowierungen beeindrucken. Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz vereinen wir die Vielfalt und das Charisma dieser Models und ermöglichen eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache, die die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden perfekt erfüllt. Unsere Kunden sind Marken, Unternehmen und Werbeagenturen, die nach authentischen und ausdrucksstarken Persönlichkeiten suchen, um ihre Produkte und Botschaften auf eine einzigartige und fesselnde Weise zu präsentieren. Dank unserer engagierten Castings und einem umfangreichen Netzwerk bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Besetzung und das Casting von Projekten mit Tattoo-Models und -Charakteren. Wir sind stolz darauf, die Vielfalt und Individualität dieser Models zu repräsentieren und unseren Kunden hochwertige und inspirierende Talente anzubieten, die mit ihren einzigartigen Tätowierungen und ihrem Charisma beeindrucken.

Hanna 33 | Köln
#10065
Alex 54 | Köln
#44105
Sarah 28 | Nürnberg
#78236
Yuki 27 | Berlin
#79460
Lisa 33 | Hamburg
#40063
Claudio 41 | Köln
#59604
Manuel Leunis 44 | Münster
#31153
Michael 32 | Köln
#79468
Mina 30 | Köln
#67291
Carlo 37 | Mannheim
#74645
Niklas 27 | Mainz
#62775
Christian 38 | Hamburg
#31452
Nicolai 30 | Köln
#71787
Miles 30 | Amsterdam
#64854
Tugay 33 | Düsseldorf
#67900
Rakesh 48 | Rotterdam
#48292
Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdeckt die Faszination der Zusammenarbeit mit unserer professionellen Modelagentur für Tattoo Models. Hier findet ihr weibliche Models und Männer Models für eure innovativen Bildideen und die Entwicklung von Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Verleiht eurer Marke mit unseren Tattoo Models einen unverwechselbaren Charakter: zuverlässig, partnerschaftlich und einzigartig. Wir unterstützen euch bei der Suche nach der perfekten Besetzung für eure Projekte aus einem breiten Spektrum an Tattoo-Modellen. Unsere Modelagenturen bietet Zugang zu einem der vielseitigsten Tattoo Modelpools. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Tattoo-Modellen, um eure Produkte und Dienstleistungen effektiv zu vermarkten. Neben Plus Size Models bieten wir auch eine Peopleagentur und besonders Tattoo Models an. Bei der Suche nach passenden Tattoo-Models unterstützt uns das Tattoostudio in Köln - FineArt. Unsere Modelkartei bietet ideale Besetzungsmöglichkeiten in verschiedenen Nischen: Von Part Models über Modelagentur Petite bis hin zu Curvy Modelagentur und Plus Size Models. Für die junge, sportbegeisterte Zielgruppe bieten wir unsere Leistung als Sportmodelagentur an. Unsere Messe Models stehen als zuverlässige Ressource für hochwertige Events zur Verfügung. Wir beraten euch umfassend und kompetent für eine zielgruppenspezifische Auswahl von Tattoo Models und unterstützen euch in allen Phasen eurer Kampagne. Unsere Senior Modelagentur ermöglichen eine maßgeschneiderte und kraftvolle Kommunikation.

Wir überzeugen mit intelligentem Workflow-Management und einem tiefen Verständnis für eure Zielgruppen. Unsere Mission ist es, das Maximum an Kreativität und Vielfalt aus unserem Tattoo Model-Pool zu schöpfen. Wir scouten kontinuierlich nach neuen Talenten in ganz Deutschland, egal ob als Modelagentur für Bielefeld, Modelagentur für Mainz oder Modelagentur für Frankfurt. Unser Ziel ist es, das Beste aus allen Bereichen für euer perfektes Tattoo Model-Booking zu vereinen.

Ihre Auswahl