Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models & Talents from Berlin

We cast, book and place models, talents and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, curvy, plus size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Berlin, Germany and Europe.

Models & Talents

As a leading people and model agency in Germany, we have been offering quality and reliability to customers from all over Europe since 2010. With our nationwide talent pool, castings throughout Germany and our intelligent workflows, we are your modeling agency for Berlin.

At SHOWCAST we understand the dynamics of digital marketing. In addition to traditional model and talent booking, we offer strategic and campaign-related influencer marketing. With our optimized work routines, we guarantee smooth processing and ensure that your campaign visions are implemented authentically and effectively.

Model agency for Berlin

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful project casting in Berlin and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Berlin photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. We draw inspiration from the most important Berlin fashion events and marketing trade fairs such as Berlin Fashion Week, FashionTech Berlin, the Online Marketing Rockstars Conference, the Influencer Marketing Hub and re:publica and offer our services when staffing shows and showrooms as well as commercial ones Models for advertising productions. Thanks to regular castings in Berlin and throughout Germany, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for the occupation and casting of your projects in Berlin.

Smaller 34 | Berlin
#85908
Hussein 33 | Berlin
#77149
Maike 52 | Berlin
#73499
Tia 32 | Berlin
#24549
Sabrina 39 | Berlin
#7343
Yuki 27 | Berlin
#79460
Franziska 36 | Berlin
#67052
Sophie 32 | Berlin
#80014
Madlen 40 | Berlin
#39832
Kaori 27 | Berlin
#76235
Thomas 29 | Berlin
#53940
Ivan 31 | Berlin
#63757
Deborah 26 | Berlin
#56032
Jerrad 36 | Berlin
#55649
Rose Friederike 26 | Berlin
#57005
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Garcia Suka 32 | Berlin
#67943
Tommy 23 | Berlin
#70138
Celine 31 | Berlin
#46974
Roman 44 | Berlin
#76384
Gina 40 | Berlin
#69929
Joel 34 | Berlin
#61689
Girl 55 | Berlin
#53133
Johanna 32 | Berlin
#8934

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and carry out the booking once approved. You concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, copyright, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to address individual concerns so that your project is a perfect landing.

Customer proven

We are happy to support our customers over the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable part of your value chain by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your model and talent booking as well as for our shared success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover Berlin charm with our Model agency in Germany - Diversity and professionalism for every project. Welcome to our Model agency with models for Berlin, where the vibrant spirit of the capital meets professional model diversity. Our agency offers you an extensive portfolio Best ager models, Curvy models, as well as talent from areas such as Sport & Fitness, tattoo and Petite models as well as female and male models also directly from Berlinthat bring Berlin joie de vivre into your projects. Whether for emotional image ideas or strong brand communication - our experienced Model agency with Men and female models is ready to bring your vision to life. As a modeling agency for Berlin, we understand the local dynamics and bring this expertise to every project Influencer Marketing a. At the same time, we draw from a Germany-wide pool of talent and are constantly available looking for new facesto expand our file. Whether as Model agency with models from Hamburg with Models directly from Cologne or about the Model agency for food - we find the right talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management ensures target group-oriented and efficient implementation of your projects. Present in Berlin, networked in Germany - this is our offer for perfect model booking, tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Berlin

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Berlin, Deutschland und Europa.

Models & Talents

Modelagentur für Berlin

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Projektbesetzungen in Berlin und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Berliner Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Bei den wichtigsten Berliner Modeveranstalungen und Marketingmessen wie der Berlin Fashion Week, FashionTech Berlin, der Online Marketing Rockstars Conference, dem Influencer Marketing Hub sowie der re:publica lassen wir uns inspirieren und bieten unsere Leistungen und Services bei der Besetzung von Shows und Showrooms sowie kommerzielle Modelle für Werbeproduktionen an. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Berlin und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Berlin.

Flora 26 | Berlin
#79933
Kaori 27 | Berlin
#76235
Celine 31 | Berlin
#46974
Martin Oliver 32 | Berlin
#81108
Ira 40 | Berlin
#72870
Anja 57 | Berlin
#57534
Michelle 30 | Berlin
#58469
Olivia 34 | Berlin
#46418
Thomas 29 | Berlin
#53940
Nils 24 | Berlin
#68472
Jerrad 36 | Berlin
#55649
Garcia Suka 32 | Berlin
#67943
Hüseyin 33 | Berlin
#77149
Roman 44 | Berlin
#76384
Manja 34 | Berlin
#85908
Tanita Karyn 25 | Berlin
#81623
Marlena 28 | Berlin
#53822
Lisa 30 | Berlin
#68167
Nadine 34 | Berlin
#56578
Sina 25 | Berlin
#84604
Susa 59 | Berlin
#72282
Franziska 36 | Berlin
#67052
Maike 52 | Berlin
#73499
Sophie 31 | Berlin
#65604

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdecke Berliner Charme mit unserer Modelagentur in Deutschland - wo der pulsierende Geist der Hauptstadt auf professionelle Model-Vielfalt trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet dir ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Best-Ager Models, Curvy Models, sowie Talente aus Bereichen wie Sport & Fitness, Tattoo und Petite Models wie auch weibliche und männliche Models auch direkt aus Berlin, die Berliner Lebensfreude in deine Projekte bringen. Ob für emotionale Bildideen oder starke Markenkommunikation - unsere erfahrene Modelagentur mit Männern und weiblichen Models steht bereit, um deiner Vision Leben einzuhauchen. Als Modelagentur für Berlin verstehen wir die lokale Dynamik und bringen diese Expertise in jedes Projekt auch für Influencer-Marketing ein. Gleichzeitig schöpfen wir aus einem deutschlandweiten Pool von Talenten und sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Gesichtern, um unsere Kartei zu erweitern. Ob als Modelagentur mit Models aus Hamburg mit Models direkt aus Köln oder als Modelagentur für Essen - wir finden das passende Talent für eure Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management sorgt für eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Umsetzung deiner Projekte. Für Berlin online präsent, in Deutschland vernetzt - das ist unser Angebot für ein perfektes Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert für eure Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl