Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
People & Characters

We cast, book and place strong personalities and actors, including best ager models, talents and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Germany and Europe.

People Models & Characters

Model agency for people & characters

As a 360-degree modeling agency, we offer a diverse selection of people models and characters to fully exploit the potential of brands and companies. With our integrated approach, we combine the diversity of the different booking segments and thus enable a target group-specific approach with models of all ages and backgrounds as well as strong personalities. Our customers are photographers, advertising and PR agencies, health, wellness, travel, finance and lifestyle service providers as well as fashion houses and influencer marketing companies who are looking for authentic and diverse personalities to effectively communicate their messages. Thanks to regular castings in Cologne and many major cities in Germany as well as an extensive network, our targeted workflows offer a comprehensive solution for the occupation and casting of your projects with people models and characters.

Leka 34 | Frankfurt
#75144
Hanna 33 | Cologne
#10065
Hussein 33 | Berlin
#77149
Jennifer LaDell 25 | Dusseldorf
#58961
Eve Luca 42 | Cologne
#77056
Elias 31 | Dortmund
#82721
Julia 38 | Munich
#46544
Marina 28 | Munich
#68211
cozy 44 | Erfurt
#76756
Max Magus 40 | augsburg
#54052
Laura Marie 27 | Munich
#82043
Sarah 28 | Nuremberg
#78236
Yuki 27 | Berlin
#79460
Natalia 25 | Warsaw
#75797
Jan 35 | Cologne
#52438
Mani Sabrina 43 | Munich
#75138
Marie-Julie 31 | Wuppertal
#39796
Chuy 36 | Amsterdam
#50889
Rose Friederike 26 | Berlin
#57005
song 25 | Cologne
#67461
Maimouna 19 | Bonn
#81309
Pauline 27 | Braunschweig
#74503
Tommy 23 | Berlin
#70138
Vanessa 36 | Ludwigshafen
#55032
Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience the special charm of working with our specialized agency for people models. Discover female and female with us male people models for inspiring image concepts and authentic brand communication. Liven up your brand with our people models: versatile, committed and unique. We help you make the perfect choice for your projects from a wide range of talents. Our model search offers access to one of the most diverse pools of people models. We continually scout new faces to ensure the most effective marketing of your products and services. Our portfolio includes: Senior models also authentic people models and Tattoo models. In addition, our model database offers ideal positions in various niches: From Part models about our Petite modeling agency to Curvy models and Plus size models. We have a strong selection for dynamic advertising campaigns Sports and fitness models, Our Modeling agency for actors offer reliable support for live promotions and high-quality events. We provide you with comprehensive advice on the selection of models appropriate to your target group and support you in all phases of your campaign. Our Model agencies are the key to individual and effective brand communication.

Our focus on intelligent workflow management and target group-specific model selection sets us apart from other agencies. We strive to draw the maximum diversity and talent from our people model pool and are constantly looking for new faces all over Germany. No matter whether as Model agency for Munich, Model agency for Stuttgart or as Model agency for Hanover, we offer the best for your people model needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
People & Characters

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln charakterstarke Persönlichkeiten und Darsteller, einschließlich Best Ager Models, Talents und Influencer aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, People, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity für Projekte in Deutschland und Europa.

People Models & Characters

Modelagentur für People & Characters

Als 360-Grad-Modelagentur bieten wir eine vielfältige Auswahl an People Models und Characters, um die Potenziale von Marken und Unternehmen voll auszuschöpfen. Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz vereinen wir die Diversität der verschiedenen Buchungssegmente und ermöglichen somit eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache mit Models aller Altersgruppen und Hintergründe sowie charakterstarken Persönlichkeiten. Unsere Kunden sind Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen, Dienstleister im Bereich Gesundheit, Wellness, Reisen, Finanzen und Lifestyle sowie Modehäuser und Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing, die nach authentischen und vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten suchen, um ihre Botschaften wirkungsvoll zu kommunizieren. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Köln und vielen Großstädten Deutschlands sowie einem umfangreichen Netzwerk bieten unsere zielführenden Workflows eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte mit People Models und Characters.

Marina 28 | München
#68211
Eva Luca 42 | Köln
#77056
Leka 34 | Frankfurt
#75144
Hanna 33 | Köln
#10065
Hüseyin 33 | Berlin
#77149
Jennifer LaDell 25 | Düsseldorf
#58961
Elias 31 | Dortmund
#82721
Julia 38 | München
#46544
Cosy 44 | Erfurt
#76756
Max Magnus 40 | Augsburg
#54052
Laura-Marie 27 | München
#82043
Sarah 28 | Nürnberg
#78236
Yuki 27 | Berlin
#79460
Natalia 25 | Warschau
#75797
Jan 35 | Köln
#52438
Mani Sabrina 43 | München
#75138
Marie-Julie 31 | Wuppertal
#39796
Chuy 36 | Amsterdam
#50889
Rose Friederike 26 | Berlin
#57005
Melodie 25 | Köln
#67461
Maïmouna 19 | Bonn
#81309
Pauline 27 | Braunschweig
#74503
Tommy 23 | Berlin
#70138
Vanessa 36 | Ludwigshafen
#55032
Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebt den besonderen Charme einer Zusammenarbeit mit unserer spezialisierten Agentur für People Models. Entdeckt bei uns weibliche und männliche People Models für inspirierende Bildkonzepte und authentische Markenkommunikation. Belebt eure Marke mit unseren People Models: vielseitig, engagiert und einzigartig. Wir helfen euch, aus einem breiten Spektrum an Talenten die perfekte Wahl für eure Projekte zu treffen. Unsere Modelsuche bietet Zugang zu einem der vielfältigsten Pools an People Models. Wir scouten kontinuierlich neue Gesichter, um die effektivste Vermarktung eurer Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu gewährleisten. Unser Portfolio umfasst neben Senior Models auch authentische People Models und Tattoo Models. Darüber hinaus bietet unsere Modelkartei ideale Besetzungen in verschiedenen Nischen: Von Part Models über unsere Petite Modelagentur bis hin zu Curvy Models und Plus Size Models. Für dynamische Werbekampagnen haben wir eine starke Auswahl an Sport- und Fitnessmodels. Unsere Modelagentur für Schauspieler bieten zuverlässige Unterstützung für Live-Promotions und hochwertige Veranstaltungen. Wir beraten euch umfassend zur zielgruppengerechten Auswahl von Models und unterstützen euch in allen Phasen eurer Kampagne. Unsere Modelagenturen sind der Schlüssel zu individueller und wirkungsvoller Markenkommunikation.

Unser Fokus auf intelligentes Workflow-Management und zielgruppenspezifische Modelauswahl setzt uns von anderen Agenturen ab. Wir sind bestrebt, das Maximum an Vielfalt und Talent aus unserem People Model-Pool zu schöpfen und suchen ständig nach neuen Gesichtern in ganz Deutschland. Egal ob als Modelagentur für München, Modelagentur für Stuttgart oder als Modelagentur für Hannover, wir bieten das Beste für eure People Model-Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl