SHOWCAST IS YOUR MODEL AGENCY FOR MUNICH

We book and arrange models for fashion and advertising productions from Munich and throughout Germany

Welcome to SHOWCAST

A leading model agency in Germany

Since 2010 we have been moving the services of a Model agency into the new age. We were often copied and continue to set Standards in many areas of our industry. Regardless of whether it is fashion, advertising production, expressive videos as well as high-quality live events or as People agency for Munich - we staff your project with the matching models and actors.

Are you looking for a reliable partner in the model agency jungle who not only excels with an extensive, qualitative and regionalized model index, but also works flexibly and efficiently? We also support you as Casting agency for Munich your campaign concepts - without chichi - to be realized. We are process and workflow experts and work with passion on our own path. In our model agency we bundle business know-how with the good A feeling for hip trends and professional art buying.

0
Candidate
0
Projects

To the point

We have great talents from all over Germany and directly from Munich

About your products and services Trending and selling well In addition to classic models, you can also present them People, Best Agers & Senior Models, Sport & Fitness Models, Tattoo and Petite Models from Munich available through our model agency. In close cooperation with you, we will find the perfect cast for your production. over regular castings in Munich and an extensive network, we not only offer you a regional model pool, but also access to one of the most extensive model files in Germany. No matter where, whether as Model agency Cologne, Frankfurt or Leipzig, we have the suitable talents for your production or casting.

Note: This is only a small excerpt from our model file. Please use our search function or contact our booking team.

  • Model Daniela

    Daniela #66536

    Age
    42
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Anna

    Anna #61774

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Franziska

    Franziska #60018

    Age
    30
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Luisa

    Luisa #49384

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Leslie

    Leslie #38661

    Age
    37
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Simone

    Simone #53462

    Age
    49
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Sara

    Sara #44551

    Age
    27
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Petra

    Petra #50810

    Age
    64
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Katharina

    Catherine #51487

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Ingrid

    Ingrid #55953

    Age
    51
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Armin

    Armin #24281

    Age
    59
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Andreas

    Andreas #42808

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Francesco

    Francesco #26919

    Age
    49
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Udo

    Udo #56619

    Age
    47
    Ab
    Augsburg (DE)
    Add
  • Model Lukas

    Lukas #43409

    Age
    33
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Martin

    Martin #42876

    Age
    62
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Ralf

    Ralf #63251

    Age
    45
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Benjamin

    Benjamin #41004

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Mateo

    Mateo #52187

    Age
    23
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add
  • Model Benedict

    Benedict #63633

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Munich (DE)
    Add

Leading for good reasons

With more passion in the matter

Production stable

Our card index includes Model fee, Actors and influencers different experience classes and ranges. We select talents from all booking areas and present them via a current and reflected card index. We are professionals in our industry and work hand in hand with people from production, marketing and the creative industries every day. We take care of a legally sound processing and take all critical points of a model booking into our responsibility.

streamlined

Our application process is from the Casting Process-optimized up to placement. We have ported the requirements of the industry into the information age. We work with our customers and models via e-castings, dynamic databases and electronic document management. We combine the tried and tested with the possibilities of using the most modern information technology.

Best choice

You have yours Model agency gefunden. Trust Competence and fairness. Our pricing policy is based on reality and the actual value of each booking. There is fairness towards our customers and models, our discriminatory actions. The security of having a solid partner who works legally correctly and understands his trade in financial law. Don't let your production become a safety risk and work with our model agency.

About Munich

The city in the heart of Bavaria united Tradition and modernity like no other major German city. Munich is Oktoberfest, home of FC Bayern and media location - but much more. As the Bavarian capital, Munich is one of the most important cultural and economic centers in Germany. The Marienplatz with the new and old town hall is the heart of the city and known for public events such as the championship celebration of FC Bayern or the Christmas market. Away from the hustle and bustle of the big city, you can relax in English garden Relax wonderfully, ride a bike or enjoy a cold beer in the beer garden. In the middle of the city you can watch surfers on the Eisbach. Munich also has a lot to offer in culinary terms. In addition to traditional dishes such as pork knuckle in the Hofbräuhaus, the Viktualienmarkt offers everything for gourmets. In terms of culture, Munich offers a wide range of museums, theaters and operas.

The city on the Isar has a unique flair. Munich is not only in Germany, but also international known for the fashion scene and is Location of numerous fashion and lifestyle magazine publishers. Because Munich has a lot more to offer in the field of fashion than dirndls and lederhosen. The fashion fairs and fashion schools are - like in Berlin and Hamburg - very well attended and also known beyond the city limits. Fashion and luxury play a special role in Bavaria's capital. The rich and famous of the city stroll along Maximilianstrasse. One jeweler and fashion store are lined up here after the other. In addition to Berlin, Hamburg and Düsseldorf, Munich is one of the "Big Four of the most influential fashion cities in Germany."

Art and culture in Munich

Bavaria's capital is Munich as well Stuttgart, the capital of Baden-Württemberg and Frankfurt for photographers as well as art and photography lovers a central point of contact. Both aspiring photographers and renowned artists can find space for their positions in galleries, museums and exhibition halls. Some historically established model agencies like Louisa Models and Most Wanted Models are based in Munich.

The Fotodoks Festival for current documentary photography was founded in 2008 and has taken place every two years in Munich since 2013. A different partner country is invited for each festival and a corresponding topic is reflected on. The festival sees itself as a forum Future models of documentary photography to discuss. The festival is accompanied by a varied supporting program of lectures, panel discussions, workshops and screenings.

The Collection photography im Munich City Museum was opened in 1963 and, with a stock of over 850.000 photographs, is one of the leading photographic collections in Europe. The collection is constantly being expanded with works from contemporary photography. The heart of today's picture collections are over 600 originals from internationally known photographers by Berenice Abbott, Robert Capa and André Kertesz.

The focus of the Ingo Seufert Gallery, which opened in 2013, is on sophisticated, young photography of the present. The gallery owner Ingo Seufert has a doctorate in art history and worked as a photographer for the Bavarian Academy of Sciences for several years. The gallery's portfolio includes newcomers from Germany as well as high-ranking international artists.

The gallery of art dealer photography Stephen Hoffman specializes in works of the classic photography of the 20th century as well as international modern and contemporary photography. Stephen Hoffman lived in the USA for some time, where he met many renowned photographers, with whom he now works.

The Jordanow Gallery was founded in Munich in 2003 and has focused on contemporary photography specialized. International artists present their positions and photographs in several changing exhibitions each year.

In 2003, the Bernheimer Fine Old Masters gallery, which specializes in European old master paintings, expanded its range to include photography. The Bernheimer Fine Art Photography is now one of the leading galleries for photography in the German-speaking area. The gallery has been staging changing exhibitions since 2005 and thus also attracts a younger audience. The focus of the exhibitions is very diverse, both exclusive black and white photographs of the 20th century as well as works by young, up-and-coming artists.

Commercial events Munich

Munich also takes on as a trade fair location Hanover and Dortmund internationally leading position a. The diverse economic structure and a broad growth industry make Munich a global player. Annually find more than 30.000 exhibitors and over two million visitors at the Munich Exhibition Center. Messe München GmbH operates the New Munich Exhibition Center as well as the International Congress Center Munich and the MOC Event Center Munich. Due to its central location in Europe and the international airport, Munich is as well Dusseldorf and Cologne Can be reached quickly from anywhere, whether London, Budapest or Paris.

Bauma in Munich is that World's leading trade fair for construction machinery and mining machinery. The trade fair is open to the general public and takes place every three years on the grounds of the New Munich Trade Fair Center. Around 3.500 exhibitors from over 50 countries present their companies at bauma with the help of Fair models and female models. For the most part, these represent Machines and equipment for construction operations as well as for the Extraction and processing of raw materials.

BAU takes place every two years in the New Munich Trade Fair Center and is the world's largest trade fair for architecture, materials and systems. The range of exhibits includes industrial and commercial construction as well as residential and interior construction. The visitors to the fair are internationally active planners and architects as well as building contractors and building materials dealers.

The topics are at the Heim + Handwerk consumer fair Building, furnishing and living in the foreground. It is organized every year at the Munich Trade Fair by the Society for Crafts Trade Fairs. Around 900 exhibitors present this here whole portfolio of interior decoration: from kitchens to bathrooms to sleeping systems and home accessories. The supporting program offers additional information and advice on the various topics relating to your own four walls.

f.re.e stands for Leisure, travel, recreation and is a regional travel and leisure fair. The focus is on the topics of travel, health & wellness, water sports, caravanning & mobile leisure, sports & outdoor and bicycles. Exhibitors at the fair include representatives from Tourist offices, hotels and club complexes, holiday homes and apartments as well as travel Agents. As a public consumer fair, f.re.e is open to both trade visitors and private individuals. The approximately 1.200 exhibitors come from over 60 countries.

The international craft fair in Munich is the Leading trade fair for the trade and has an average of 130.000 visitors and over 1.000 exhibitors. At the fair, around 60 trades represented, including bakers and confectioners, butchers, electricians, carpenters and roofers as well as tailors and jewelry designers. Tailor-made fashion, jewelery and applied art are also presented in the “Craft & Design” hall.

ISPO stands for International trade fair for sporting goods and sportswear. It is the world's largest multi-segment trade fair in this area and is divided into ten individual brands. These include the services ISPO ACADEMY, ISPO OPEN INNOVATION, ISPO BRANDNEW, ISPO AWARD, ISPO JOBS and ISPO TEXTRENDS. The contents of the ISPO MUNICH exhibition include Action Sports, Health & Fitness, Outdoor and Performance. As an internationally successful sports business platform, the fair also takes place in the Asian market as ISPO BEIJING and ISPO SHANGHAI. Here and at many other productions and events, companies take action Model agencies back to use suitable models and hostesses for their success. 

In action

Our models for your projects

Use quick contact

Always there for you

Booking

We take care

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Our booking team will answer your inquiries quickly and reliably from our office in Cologne.

Marspfortengasse 6
D-50667 Cologne

Phone: +49 221 44906700
E-Mail: office@showcast.de

Submit project request

With confidence and security
You can send us a direct project request using the form below. We create Offers, preselections and Option requests free of charge and not binding. We use your data in a strictly confidential manner and only to process the request in direct communication with the sender of the request. 

Not all of our models are in the public file. Use the service of our model agency and have a pre-selection of models put together according to your requirements. Only if you decide on one or more of our models will a binding model booking be made.

SHOWCAST IST DEINE MODELAGENTUR FÜR MÜNCHEN

Wir buchen und vermitteln Models für Mode- und Werbeproduktionen aus München und deutschlandweit

Willkommen bei SHOWCAST

Eine führende Modelagentur für München

Wir prägen die Modelagenturlandschaft seit 2010 und überzeugen durch Verlässlichkeit und Integrität. Wir machen Model-Booking und Art-Buying effizient und erfolg­reich. Durch unsere Arbeit bieten wir kreativen Köpfen und Planern Freiraum für ihre Kreation. Wir unterstützen euch als Castingagentur und Peopleagentur für München dabei eure Kampagnen-Konzepte - ohne Chichi - zu verwirklichen. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft an unserem eigenen Weg. In unserer Modelagentur bündeln wir Business Know-how mit dem guten Gefühl für angesagte Trends und professionellem Art-Buying.

0
Bewerber
0
Projekte

Auf den Punkt

Wir haben großartige Talents aus der ganzen Republik und direkt ab München

Um eure Produkte und Dienstleistungen trendgerecht und verkaufsstark präsentieren zu können bieten wir euch neben klassischen Models auch People aus den Bereichen: Sport & Fitness, Tattoo, Petite, Curvy sowie Best Ager & Senior Models ab München an. Über regelmäßige Castings in München und einem umfangreichen Netzwerk bieten wir euch Zugriff auf eines der umfangreichsten People- und Modelkarteien Deutschlands. Egal wo, ob als Modelagentur Köln, Frankfurt oder Leipzig, wir haben die passenden Talente für eure Produktion oder Casting.

Hinweis: Dies ist lediglich ein kleiner Auszug unserer Modelkartei. Bitte nutze unsere Suchfunktion oder kontaktiere unser Booking-Team.

  • Model Daniela

    Daniela #66536

    Alter
    43
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Ingrid

    Ingrid #55953

    Alter
    52
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Sarah

    Sarah #71479

    Alter
    29
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Simone

    Simone #53462

    Alter
    50
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Theresa

    Theresa #55416

    Alter
    29
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Katharina

    Katharina #51487

    Alter
    25
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Anh

    Anh #40327

    Alter
    28
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Sara

    Sara #44551

    Alter
    28
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Luisa

    Luisa #49384

    Alter
    24
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Anna

    Anna #61774

    Alter
    24
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Armin

    Armin #24281

    Alter
    57
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Udo

    Udo #56619

    Alter
    48
    Ab
    Augsburg (DE)
  • Model Francesco

    Francesco #26919

    Alter
    50
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Andreas

    Andreas #42808

    Alter
    33
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Lukas

    Lukas #43409

    Alter
    34
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Benedikt

    Benedikt #63633

    Alter
    32
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Maximilian

    Maximilian #32858

    Alter
    39
    Ab
    Augsburg (DE)
  • Model Matthias

    Matthias #72575

    Alter
    49
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Andre Marselous

    Andre Marselous #69293

    Alter
    59
    Ab
    München (DE)
  • Model Benjamin

    Benjamin #41004

    Alter
    33
    Ab
    München (DE)

Führend aus guten Gründen

Mit mehr Leidenschaft bei der Sache
Production Stable

Unsere Kartei umfasst Models, Schauspieler und Influencer. Wir selektieren Talente aus allen Buchungsbereichen und präsentieren diese über eine aktuelle und reflektierte Kartei. Wir sind Profis in unserer Branche und arbeiten täglich Hand in Hand mit Menschen aus Produktion, Marketing und der Kreativwirtschaft. 

Streamlined

Unsere Prozesse sind optimiert. Ausgehend von der Bewerbung über die Buchung bis hin zur vertragsrechtlich und finanzrechtlichen Abwicklung. Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden und Models über e-Castings, dynamischen Datenbanken und elektronisches Dokumentenmanagement. Wir verbinden Bewährtes mit den Nutzungsmöglichkeiten des Internets und entwickeln hierfür unsere eigene Software "Made in Germany".

Best Choice

Wir sind deine Modelagentur in Deutschland. Unser Netzwerk bietet unseren Models und Auftraggebern ein Maximum an Effektivität und eine einmalige Gesamtlösung im Bereich Casting und Art-Buying für nationale und internationale Produktionen.

Über München

Die Stadt im Herzen Bayerns vereint Tradition und Moderne wie keine andere deutsche Großstadt. München ist Oktoberfest, Heimat des FC Bayern und Medienstandort – aber noch viel mehr. Als bayerische Landeshauptstadt ist München eines der wichtigsten kulturellen und wirtschaftlichen Zentren Deutschlands. Der Marienplatz mit dem Neuen und Alten Rathaus ist das Herz der Stadt und bekannt für öffentliche Veranstaltungen wie zum Beispiel die Meisterfeier des FC Bayern oder den Christkindlmarkt zur Weihnachtszeit. Abseits des Großstadt-Trubels kann man sich im Englischen Garten wunderbar entspannen, mit dem Fahrrad fahren oder ein kühles Bier im Biergarten genießen. Mitten in der Stadt lassen sich am Eisbach Surfer beobachten. München hat auch kulinarisch einiges zu bieten. Neben traditionellen Gerichten wie der Schweinshaxe im Hofbräuhaus, bietet der Viktualienmarkt alles für den Feinschmecker. Kulturell bietet München ein breites Angebot an Museen, Theater und Oper.

Die Stadt an der Isar hat ein einzigartiges Flair. München ist nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch international bekannt für die Mode-Szene und ist Standort zahlreicher Mode- und Lifestyle-Zeitschriftenverlage. Denn München hat im Bereich Fashion noch viel mehr zu bieten als Dirndl und Lederhosen. Die Modemessen und Mode-Schulen sind - so wie in Berlin und Hamburg - sehr gut besucht und ebenfalls über die Grenzen der Stadt hinaus bekannt. In Bayerns Hauptstadt spielen Mode und Luxus eine besondere Rolle. Auf der Maximilianstraße flanieren die Reichen und Schönen der Stadt. Hier reiht sich ein Juwelier und Fashionstore an den anderen. Neben Berlin, Hamburg und Düsseldorf zählt München zu den „Big Four der einflussreichsten Mode-Städte Deutschlands.“

Kunst und Kulturbetrieb München

Bayerns Hauptstadt München ist sowie Stuttgart, die Hauptstadt von Baden-Württemberg und Frankfurt für Fotografen sowie Kunst- und Fotografieliebhabern eine zentrale Anlaufstelle. In Galerien, Museen und Ausstellungshäusern finden sowohl angehende Fotografen wie auch renommierte Künstler Raum für ihre Positionen. Einige historisch etablierte Modelagenturen wie Louisa Models und Most Wanted Models haben in München ihren Sitz.

Das Fotodoks Festival für aktuelle Dokumentarfotografie wurde 2008 gegründet und findet seit 2013 alle zwei Jahre in München statt. Dabei wird für jedes Festival ein anderes Partnerland eingeladen und ein entsprechendes Thema reflektiert. Das Festival versteht sich als Forum, Zukunftsmodelle der dokumentarischen Fotografie zu diskutieren. Begleitet wird das Festival von einem abwechslungsreichen Rahmenprogramm aus Vorträgen, Podiumsdiskussionen, Workshops und Screenings.

Die Sammlung Fotografie im Münchner Stadtmuseum wurde 1963 eröffnet und zählt mit einem Bestand von über 850.000 Fotografien zu den führenden fotografischen Sammlungen in Europa. Die Sammlung wird durch Werke der zeitgenössischen Fotografie ständig erweitert. Das Herzstück der heutigen Bildbestände bilden über 600 Originale international bekannter Fotografen von Berenice Abbott, Robert Capa oder André Kertesz.

Der Schwerpunkt der 2013 eröffneten Galerie Ingo Seufert liegt auf anspruchsvoller, junger Fotografie der Gegenwart. Der Galeriebesitzer Ingo Seufert ist promovierter Kunsthistoriker und war einige Jahre als Fotograf für die Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften tätig. Das Portfolio der Galerie umfasst ebenso Newcomer aus Deutschland wie auch hochrangige internationale Künstler.

Die Galerie des Kunsthändlers für Fotografie Stephen Hoffman hat sich auf Werke der klassischen Fotografie des 20. Jahrhunderts sowie internationale Modern und Contemporary Photography spezialisiert. Stephen Hoffman lebte einige Zeit in den USA und lernte dort viele renommierte Fotografen kennen, mit denen er nun zusammenarbeitet.

Die Galerie Jordanow wurde 2003 in München gegründet und hat sich auf zeitgenössische Fotografie spezialisiert. In mehreren wechselnden Ausstellungen im Jahr präsentieren internationale Künstler ihre Positionen und Fotografien.

Die auf europäische Altmeistergemälde spezialisierte Galerie Bernheimer Fine Old Masters erweiterte 2003 ihr Angebot auf Fotografie. Die Bernheimer Fine Art Photography gilt mittlerweile als eine der führenden Galerien für Fotografie im deutschsprachigen Raum. Seit 2005 veranstaltet die Galerie wechselnde Ausstellungen und lockt damit auch ein jüngeres Publikum an. Die Schwerpunkte der Ausstellungen sind sehr vielseitig, sowohl exklusive Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografien des 20. Jahrhunderts wie auch Werke junger, aufstrebender Künstler.

Kommerzielle Veranstaltungen München

München nimmt auch als Messestandort neben Hannover und Dortmund international Spitzenstellung ein. Die vielseitige Wirtschaftsstruktur und eine breite Wachstumsbranche machen München zum Global Player. Jährlich finden sich mehr als 30.000 Aussteller und über zwei Millionen Besucher auf dem Messegelände München ein. Die Messe München GmbH betreibt das Messegelände Neue Messe München sowie das Internationale Congress Center München und das MOC Veranstaltungscenter München. Durch die zentrale Lage in Europa und den internationalen Flughafen ist München sowie Düsseldorf und Köln von überall schnell erreichbar, ob London, Budapest oder Paris.

Die bauma in München ist die Weltleitmesse der Baumaschinen- und Bergbaumaschinenbranche. Die Fachmesse ist für ein allgemeines Publikum geöffnet und findet alle drei Jahre auf dem Gelände der Neuen Messe München statt. Rund 3.500 Aussteller aus über 50 Ländern präsentieren auf der bauma ihr Unternehmen auch mit Hilfe von Messe Models und weiblichen Models. Größtenteils stellen diese Maschinen und Geräte für den Baubetrieb sowie für den Rohstoffabbau und die -verarbeitung.

Die BAU findet alle zwei Jahre in der Neuen Messe München statt und ist die weltweit größte Fachmesse für Architektur, Materialien und Systeme. Das Ausstellungsangebot umfasst sowohl den Industrie- und Objektbau als auch den Wohnungs- und Innenausbau. Die Besucher der Messe sind international tätige Planer und Architekten sowie auch Bauunternehmer und Baustoffhändler.

Bei der Publikumsmesse Heim+Handwerk stehen die Themen Bauen, Einrichten und Wohnen im Vordergrund. Sie wird jedes Jahr auf der Messe München von der Gesellschaft für Handwerksmessen veranstaltet. Rund 900 Aussteller präsentieren hier das ganze Portfolio der Inneneinrichtung: von Küchen über Bäder bis hin zu Schlafsysteme und Wohnaccessoires. Das Rahmenprogramm bietet ergänzende Informationen sowie Beratung zu den verschiedenen Themen rund um die eigenen vier Wände.

f.re.e steht für Freizeit, Reisen, Erholung und ist eine regionale Reise- und Freizeitmesse. Die Schwerpunkte sind die Themen Reisen, Gesundheit & Wellness, Wassersport, Caravaning & Mobile Freizeit, Sport & Outdoor sowie Fahrrad. Aussteller der Messe sind unter anderem Vertreter von Fremdenverkehrsämtern, Hotels und Clubanlagen, Ferienhäusern und -wohnungen sowie Reisebüros. Die f.re.e ist als öffentliche Verbrauchermesse sowohl Fachbesuchern als auch Privatpersonen zugänglich. Die rund 1.200 Aussteller stammen aus über 60 Ländern.

Die Internationale Handwerksmesse in München ist die Leitmesse des Handwerks und verzeichnet im Durchschnitt 130.000 Besuchern und über 1.000 Aussteller. Auf der Messe werden rund 60 Gewerke vertreten, darunter Bäcker und Konditoren, Fleischer, Elektriker, Zimmerer und Dachdecker sowie Schneider und Schmuckgestalter. In der Halle „Handwerk & Design“ werden zudem maßgeschneiderte Mode, Schmuck sowie angewandte Kunst präsentiert.

ISPO steht kurz für Internationale Fachmesse für Sportartikel und Sportmode. Sie ist die weltgrößte Multi-Segment-Messe in diesem Bereich und unterteilt sich in zehn Einzelmarken. Dazu zählen unter anderem die Services ISPO ACADEMY, ISPO OPEN INNOVATION, ISPO BRANDNEW, ISPO AWARD, ISPO JOBS und ISPO TEXTRENDS. Ausstellungsinhalte der ISPO MUNICH sind unter anderem Action Sports, Health & Fitness, Outdoor und Performance. Als international erfolgreiche Sport Business Plattform findet die Messe ebenfalls im asiatischen Markt statt als ISPO BEIJING und ISPO SHANGHAI. Hier und bei vielen anderen Produktionen und Veranstaltungen greifen Firmen auf Modelagenturen zurück um passende Models und Hostessen für deren Erfolg zu nutzen. 

In Aktion

Unsere Models für eure Projekte

Schnellkontakt nutzen

Immer für euch da

Booking

Wir kümmern uns

Ihr habt Fragen? Wir haben Antworten. Unser Booking-Team beantwortet eure Anfragen schnell und zuverlässig aus unserem Büro in Köln.

Tel.: +49 221 44906700
Mail: office@showcast.de


Ihr wollt euch persönlich bewerben oder ein Casting in München durchführen? Wir bieten euch hierfür die passende Dienstleistung vor Ort. 

Projektanfrage übermitteln

Mit Vertrauen und Sicherheit
Du kannst uns uns über nachfolgendes Formular eine direkte Projektanfrage übermitteln. Wir erstellen Angebote, Vorauswahlen und Optionsanfragen kostenlos und unverbindlich. Eure Daten werden von uns streng vertrauchlich und ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage in direkter Kommunikation mit dem Übermittler der Anfrage genutzt. 

Nicht alle unserer Models befinden sich in der öffentlichen Kartei. Nutze den Service  unserer Modelagentur und lasse dir deinen Anforderungen entsprechend eine Vorauswahl von Models zusammenstellen. Nur wenn du dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Models entscheidest, kommt es zu einer verbindlichen Modelbuchung.

Buchung und Vermittlung von Models aus ganz Europa

Niederlande Frankreich Polen Tschechien Slowakei Spanien Ungarn Dänemark

Ihr habt Fragen? Wir haben Antworten. Unser Booking-Team beantwortet eure Anfragen schnell und zuverlässig aus unserem Büro in Köln.

Tel.: +49 221 44906700
Mail: office@showcast.de
Mo. - Fr.: 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr (GMT +1)