Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models from Bremen

We cast, book and place models from the areas of fashion & commercial, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity as well as people, actors and influencers for projects in Bremen, Germany and Europe.

View model pool
Model agency for Bremen

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful model bookings in Bremen and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Bremen photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. Thanks to regular castings in Hamburg and Germany-wide, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for the staffing and casting of your projects in Bremen.

Amelie Marie 29 | Hamburg
#32654
Anita 49 | Hanover
#8524
Clara 36 | Bremen
#40109
Alena 35 | Hamburg
#73236
33 | Hamburg
#40063
Sigrid 38 | Hamburg
#77394
Aynur 50 | Hamburg
#70382
Nina 41 | Hamburg
#75060
Mirja Lisann 34 | Hamburg
#29260
Moira 34 | Hamburg
#55790
Alexander 38 | Hamburg
#80663
Pia 27 | Bremen
#66096
Catherine 45 | Hamburg
#50782
Carlotta 18 | Hamburg
#73694
aramata 34 | Hanover
#55627
Nele 20 | Bielefeld
#79617
Jana 31 | Hamburg
#75131
Franzi 29 | Hanover
#75178
Janek 28 | Hamburg
#72666
Team 33 | Hamburg
#8480
Nadine 42 | Hamburg
#72669
Jessica 49 | Hamburg
#83160
Christian 38 | Hamburg
#31452
Charlotte 25 | Hamburg
#72637

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and, once approved, we will book them. You can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to deal with individual concerns so that your project is a perfect fit.

Customer proven

We are happy to accompany you in the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable partner in your art buying process by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your bookings and our mutual success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover Bremen character and our Models about our model agency presentation for Bremen - where the maritime charm of the Hanseatic city meets a diverse model world. Our agency offers a wide range of Models & Talents. We position ourselves as Model agency Best Ager and Curvy modeling agency. This is how we combine Bremen originality and authenticity with your projects. Whether for innovative image concepts People models and Tattoo models, or impressive brand communication - our versatile Senior models and Actors are ready to implement your creative visions. As a modeling agency for Bremen, we want to capture the dynamic and culturally rich flair of the city and bring these characteristics into your projects. With our Germany-wide model database and our Model application online We are constantly looking for new talent to expand our selection. If Men models or through the Model agency for Berlin yourself - we find the ideal talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees target group-oriented and effective implementation of your projects. We don't give up on this comp cards but interactive model profiles and E-Castings. This is how we support you too Model agency with models from Braunschweig and with Models from Essen. Digitally present for Bremen, active throughout Germany - that is our commitment to outstanding model booking in Germany, individually tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Bremen

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Bremen, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelpool ansehen
Modelagentur für Bremen

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Model-Bookings in Bremen und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Bremer Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Hamburg und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Bremen.

Amelie Marie 29 | Hamburg
#32654
Anita 49 | Hannover
#8524
Clara 36 | Bremen
#40109
Alena 35 | Hamburg
#73236
Lisa 33 | Hamburg
#40063
Sigrid 38 | Hamburg
#77394
Aynur 50 | Hamburg
#70382
Nina 41 | Hamburg
#75060
Mirja Lisann 34 | Hamburg
#29260
Moira 34 | Hamburg
#55790
Alexander 38 | Hamburg
#80663
Pia 27 | Bremen
#66096
Katharina 45 | Hamburg
#50782
Carlotta 18 | Hamburg
#73694
Aramata 34 | Hannover
#55627
Nele 20 | Bielefeld
#79617
Jana 31 | Hamburg
#75131
Franzi 29 | Hannover
#75178
Janek 28 | Hamburg
#72666
Tim 33 | Hamburg
#8480
Nadine 42 | Hamburg
#72669
Jessica 49 | Hamburg
#83160
Christian 38 | Hamburg
#31452
Charlotte 25 | Hamburg
#72637

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdecke Bremer Charakter und unsere Models über unsere Modelagenturvorstellung für Bremen - wo der maritime Charme der Hansestadt auf eine vielseitige Modelwelt trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet ein breites Spektrum an Models & Talents. Dabei positionieren wir uns als Modelagentur Best Ager und Curvy Modelagentur. So verbinden wir Bremer Originalität und Authentizität mit deinen Projekten. Ob für innovative Bildkonzepte mit People Models und Tattoo Models, oder beeindruckende Markenkommunikation - unsere vielseitigen Senior Models und Schauspieler sind bereit, deine kreativen Visionen umzusetzen. Als Modelagentur für Bremen möchten wir das dynamische und kulturell reiche Flair der Stadt einfangen und diese Eigenschaften in eure Projekte einbringen. Mit unserer deutschlandweiten Modelkartei und unser Modelbewerbung online sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, um unsere Auswahl zu erweitern. Ob Männer Models oder durch die Modelagentur für Berlin selbst - wir finden das ideale Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effektive Umsetzung deiner Projekte. Dabei setzen wir nicht auf Sedcards sondern interaktive Modelprofile und E-Castings. So unterstützen wir euch auch als Modelagentur mit Models aus Braunschweig und mit Models aus Essen. Für Bremen digital präsent, deutschlandweit aktiv - das ist unser Engagement für ein herausragendes Model-Booking in Deutschland, individuell zugeschnitten auf deine Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl