Contact & Inquiry

Modeling agency for actors

As a 360-degree modeling agency, we offer a diverse selection of actors who bring the potential of brands and companies to life on stage, screen and beyond. With our integrated approach, we combine the diversity of the different booking segments and enable a target group-specific approach that perfectly meets the needs and requirements of our customers. Our clients include film production companies, advertising agencies, theater productions, television networks and corporations looking for talented and versatile actors to bring their stories to life and authentically represent their brands. Thanks to our extensive network and many years of experience, we offer tailor-made solutions for staffing and casting projects with actors for any type of production, be it film, television, advertising or online content. We are proud to represent talented actors who impress with their passion, skill and versatility.

Rage 33 | Cologne
#10009
Celine 31 | Berlin
#46974
Eve Luca 42 | Cologne
#77056
Julia 38 | Munich
#46544
Daniela 45 | Munich
#66536
Simone 52 | Munich
#53462
Jan 35 | Cologne
#52438
Shauna 31 | London
#84263
Markus 45 | Munich
#15623
Lea 33 | Cologne
#14580
Sonia 24 | Amsterdam
#84879
Heidrun 37 | Hamburg
#50155
Joan 63 | Berlin
#55990
Anna 36 | Cologne
#4659
Sophie 25 | Cologne
#75827
Nadia Laura 35 | Berlin
#59815
Theresa 32 | Berlin
#52272
Marcel 30 | Cologne
#55915
Emelie 28 | Berlin
#59899
Sophia Margareta 22 | Bonn
#76297
Marleen 29 | Cologne
#66905
Sophie 31 | Berlin
#65604
Julia 25 | Berlin
#44048
Janek 28 | Hamburg
#72666
Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience the versatility and creativity of working with our professional agency for actors. With us you will find female and male actors for your creative projects and for the development of product and brand communication. Give your productions depth and character with our actors: professional, collaborative and inspiring. We support you in finding the perfect cast from a wide range of acting talents. Our Model agencies offers access to one of the most diverse pools of acting talent. We are constantly looking for new acting talent to bring your projects to life. Next to the Model agency Best Ager we also offer People models and Tattoo models at. Our model database offers an ideal cast for various acting requirements: from part models to Petite models and Curvy Models modeling agency and Plus size model agency. We also offer for the young, dynamic generation Sports models at. Our Presenters are also a reliable source for live promotions and events. We offer comprehensive advice for a targeted selection of acting talent and are at your side in all phases of your production. Our Model agency enable lively and authentic communication.

Our approach combines intelligent management and a deep understanding of creative needs. We strive to draw the greatest possible diversity and creativity from our actor pool. We continually scout for new talent throughout Germany, whether as Model agency for Berlin, Model agency for Münster or Model agency for Cologne, we offer the best for your acting needs.

Your selection

Kontakt

Modelagentur für Schauspieler

Als 360-Grad-Modelagentur bieten wir eine vielfältige Auswahl an Schauspielern, die das Potenzial von Marken und Unternehmen auf der Bühne, dem Bildschirm und darüber hinaus zum Leben erwecken. Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz vereinen wir die Diversität der verschiedenen Buchungssegmente und ermöglichen eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache, die die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden perfekt erfüllt. Unsere Kunden sind Filmproduktionsfirmen, Werbeagenturen, Theaterproduktionen, Fernsehsender und Unternehmen, die nach talentierten und vielseitigen Schauspielern suchen, um ihre Geschichten zum Leben zu erwecken und ihre Marken authentisch zu repräsentieren. Dank unseres umfangreichen Netzwerks und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Besetzung und das Casting von Projekten mit Schauspielern für jede Art von Produktion, sei es Film, Fernsehen, Werbung oder Online-Inhalte. Wir sind stolz darauf, talentierte Schauspieler zu vertreten, die mit ihrer Leidenschaft, ihrem Können und ihrer Vielseitigkeit beeindrucken.

Eva Luca 42 | Köln
#77056
Celine 31 | Berlin
#46974
Martin Oliver 32 | Berlin
#81108
Eliza 37 | Köln
#60153
Marleen 30 | Köln
#66905
Shauna 31 | London
#84263
Damon 35 | Köln
#71297
Angelo 41 | Köln
#84355
Sophia Margareta 22 | Bonn
#76297
Vincenzo 41 | Mannheim
#74520
Carlotta 18 | Hamburg
#73694
Sonia 24 | Amsterdam
#84879
Sophie 31 | Berlin
#65604
Janek 28 | Hamburg
#72666
Larissa 31 | Köln
#77213
Simone 52 | München
#53462
Manuel 26 | Köln
#68077
Julia 38 | München
#46544
Peer 45 | Berlin
#40126
Lynn 32 | Köln
#77554
Kidane 28 | Köln
#76100
Sophie 25 | Köln
#75827
Franziska 28 | Berlin
#74776
Samantha 27 | Mannheim
#73472
Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebt die Vielseitigkeit und Kreativität einer Zusammenarbeit mit unserer professionellen Agentur für Schauspieler. Bei uns findet ihr weibliche und männliche Schauspieler für eure kreativen Projekte und zur Entwicklung von Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Verleiht euren Produktionen mit unseren Schauspielern Tiefe und Charakter: professionell, partnerschaftlich und inspirierend. Wir unterstützen euch bei der Suche nach der perfekten Besetzung aus einem breiten Spektrum an schauspielerischen Talenten. Unsere regionale Modelkartei bietet Zugang zu einem der vielseitigsten Pools an Schauspieltalenten. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen schauspielerischen Talenten, um eure Projekte mit Leben zu füllen. Neben der Modelagentur Best Ager bieten wir auch People Models und Tattoo Models an. Unsere Modelkartei bietet eine ideale Besetzung für verschiedene schauspielerische Anforderungen: Von Part Models über Petite Models bis hin zur Modelagentur Curvy Models und Plus Size Modelagentur. Für die junge, dynamische Generation bieten wir auch Sportmodels an. Unsere Moderatoren sind ebenfalls eine zuverlässige Quelle für Live-Promotionen und Events. 

Unser Ansatz kombiniert intelligentes Management und ein tiefes Verständnis für kreative Anforderungen. Wir streben danach, die größtmögliche Vielfalt und Kreativität aus unserem Schauspieler-Pool zu schöpfen. Wir scouten kontinuierlich nach neuen Talenten in ganz Deutschland, egal ob als Modelagentur für Berlin, Modelagentur für Münster oder Modelagentur für Frankfurt, wir bieten das Beste für eure Schauspielanforderungen. Wir bieten umfassende Beratung für eine zielgerichtete Auswahl von Schauspielertalenten und stehen euch in allen Phasen eurer Produktion zur Seite. Unsere Modelagentur ermöglichen eine lebendige und authentische Kommunikation.

Ihre Auswahl