Contact & Inquiry

SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models from Bielefeld

We cast, book and place models from the areas of fashion & commercial, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity as well as people, actors and influencers for projects in Bielefeld, Germany and Europe.

Open the model file
Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693 Model Antonio 79693
Antonio 41 | Bielefeld
#79693
Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487
Jessica 35 | Bielefeld
#69487
Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061 Model Marcel 49061
Marcel 43 | Bielefeld
#49061
Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454 Model Jana 50454
Jana 27 | Muenster
#50454
Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056 Model Stefan 69056
Stefan 56 | Osnabruck
#69056
Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233
Melina 26 | Muenster
#62233
Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950 Model Christoph 79950
Christoph 48 | Bielefeld
#79950
Rebecca 41 | Bielefeld
#64164
Model agency for Bielefeld

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful project casting in Bielefeld and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Bielefeld photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. We draw inspiration from the most important Bielefeld fashion events and marketing trade fairs such as the Bielefeld Business Days, the OWL E-Commerce Day, the Bielefeld Marketing Club and the OWL Marketing Congress and offer our services when staffing shows and showrooms as well as commercial ones Models for advertising productions. Thanks regular Castings in Hanover and Germany-wide, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for the staffing and casting of your projects in Bielefeld.

Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Model Jessica 69487
Jessica 35 | Bielefeld
#69487
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Jana 27 | Muenster
#50454
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Melina 26 | Muenster
#62233
Rebecca 41 | Bielefeld
#64164
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Model Antonio 79693
Antonio 41 | Bielefeld
#79693
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Susanne 50 | Muenster
#35672
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Model Andrea 58979
Andrea 49 | Bielefeld
#58979
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Model Viktoria 70619
Viktoria 31 | Bielefeld
#70619
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Model Janina 66999
Janina 40 | Bielefeld
#66999
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Model Josephine 82452
Josephine 21 | Hamm
#82452
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Model Marcel 49061
Marcel 43 | Bielefeld
#49061
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Noelle 25 | Muenster
#63570

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and, once approved, we will book them. You can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to deal with individual concerns so that your project is a perfect fit.

Customer proven

We are happy to accompany you in the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable partner in your art buying process by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your bookings and our mutual success.

Inquire about models

Flexible booking for successful projects

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience Bielefeld’s charm with ours Model agency - our model agency presentation for Bielefeld, where the charismatic spirit of the East Westphalian city meets a multifaceted model world. Our agency offers a wide range of Curvy models, and as Modeling agency for actors We combine Bielefeld charm and authenticity with your projects. Whether for avant-garde image concepts Sport & Fitness Models and Models for trade fair events, as well as impressive brand communication - our versatile Male models and we as Petite modeling agency are ready to bring your visions to life. As a modeling agency with models from Bielefeld, we capture the lively and authentic flair of the city and want to bring these characteristics into every project. In addition to the cast, we also take care of them Model buyouts and License agreements for clean and smooth booking processing. With our Germany-wide model database We are constantly looking for new talent to enrich our selection. Whether with People models or as Model agency for Hamburg yourself - we will find the perfect talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees a target group-oriented and efficient realization of your projects, also with the help of Model agency for Dresden and with Models from Bochum. Strong online for Bielefeld, active throughout Germany. This is our offer for excellent model booking, tailored to your requirements.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Bielefeld

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Bielefeld, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelpool ansehen
Modelagentur für Bielefeld

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Projektbesetzungen in Bielefeld und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Bielefelder Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Bei den wichtigsten Bielefelder Modeveranstaltungen und Marketingmessen wie der Bielefelder Wirtschaftstage, der E-Commerce-Tag OWL, der Marketing-Club Bielefeld sowie der OWL Marketing-Kongress lassen wir uns inspirieren und bieten unsere Leistungen und Services bei der Besetzung von Shows und Showrooms sowie kommerzielle Modelle für Werbeproduktionen an. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Hannover und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Bielefeld.

Melina 26 | Münster
#62233
Andrea 49 | Bielefeld
#58979
Viktoria 31 | Bielefeld
#70619
Janina 40 | Bielefeld
#66999
Josephine 21 | Hamm
#82452
Marcel 43 | Bielefeld
#49061
Noelle 25 | Münster
#63570
Christine 32 | Münster
#20966
Nele 20 | Bielefeld
#79617
Jessica 34 | Bielefeld
#69487
Stefan 56 | Osnabrück
#69056
Elena 24 | Münster
#73388
Martha 34 | Hamm
#82084
Lynn 24 | Bielefeld
#59855
Lotta 24 | Bielefeld
#66740
Vanessa 27 | Hamm
#56077
Anina 23 | Bielefeld
#65101
Susanne 50 | Münster
#35672
Leonie 49 | Münster
#51714
Naima 27 | Bielefeld
#79116
Christoph 48 | Bielefeld
#79950
Rebecca 32 | Münster
#76661
Monika 54 | Münster
#75735
Zhi Le Timo 27 | Münster
#74651

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebe Bielefelder Charme mit Unserer Modelagentur - unserer Modelagenturvorstellung für Bielefeld, wo der charismatische Geist der Ostwestfalen-Stadt auf eine facettenreiche Modelwelt trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet ein breites Spektrum an Curvy Models, und als Modelagentur für Schauspieler verbinden wir Bielefelder Charme und Authentizität mit deinen Projekten. Ob für avantgardistische Bildkonzepte mit Sport & Fitness Models und Models für Messeveranstaltungen, sowie beeindruckende Markenkommunikation - unsere vielseitigen Männermodels und wir als Petite Modelagentur sind bereit, deine Visionen zum Leben zu erwecken. Als Modelagentur mit Models aus Bielefeld erfassen wir das lebendige und authentische Flair der Stadt und wollen diese Eigenschaften in jedes Projekt einbringen dabei kümmern wir uns neben dem Cast auch um die Model Buyouts und Linzenvereinbarungen für eine saubere und reibungslose Buchungsabwicklung. Mit unserer deutschlandweiten Modelkartei sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, um unsere Auswahl zu bereichern. Ob mit People Models oder als Modelagentur für Hamburg selbst - wir finden das perfekte Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Realisierung deiner Projekte auch mit Hilfe als Modelagentur für Dresden und  mit Models aus Bochum. Für Bielefeld online stark, deutschlandweit aktiv. Das ist unser Angebot für ein exzellentes Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert für deine Anforderungen.

Ihre Auswahl