Contact & Inquiry

SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models from Münster

We cast, book and place models from the areas of fashion & commercial, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity as well as people, actors and influencers for projects in Münster, Germany and Europe.

Open the model file
Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774
Christian 23 | Cologne
#59774
Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957 Model Maxine 64957
Maxine 23 | Oberhausen
#64957
Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Thomas Kevin 29 | Oberhausen
#61417
Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233 Model Melina 62233
Melina 26 | Muenster
#62233
Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721 Model Elias 82721
Elias 32 | Dortmund
#82721
Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487 Model Jessica 69487
Jessica 35 | Bielefeld
#69487
Manuel 37 | Bochum
#40280
Rebecca 41 | Bielefeld
#64164
Model agency for Münster

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful project casting in Münster and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Münster photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about making your creations contemporary and effective. We draw inspiration from the most important Münster fashion events and marketing trade fairs such as the Münster Fashion Week, the E-Commerce Summit Münster, the Marketing Forum Münster and the Startup Expo Münster and offer our services in staffing shows and showrooms as well as commercial models for advertising productions. Thanks regular Castings in Cologne and Germany-wide, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for the staffing and casting of your projects in Münster.

Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Model Jana 50454
Jana 27 | Muenster
#50454
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Model Annette 56852
Annette 62 | Muenster
#56852
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Model Melina 62233
Melina 26 | Muenster
#62233
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Model Susanne 35672
Susanne 50 | Muenster
#35672
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Model Carolin 69076
Carolin 26 | Dortmund
#69076
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Model Katharina 74457
Catherine 20 | Herne
#74457
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Model Beate 79416
Beate 58 | Muenster
#79416
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Model Noelle 63570
Noelle 25 | Muenster
#63570
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Model Claudia 77385
Claudia 30 | Dortmund
#77385
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Model Christine 20966
Christine 32 | Muenster
#20966
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Model Stefan 69056
Stefan 56 | Osnabruck
#69056
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Model Elena 73388
Elena 24 | Muenster
#73388

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and, once approved, we will book them. You can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to deal with individual concerns so that your project is a perfect fit.

Customer proven

We are happy to accompany you in the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable partner in your art buying process by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your bookings and our mutual success.

Inquire about models

Flexible booking for successful projects

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Experience Münster’s diversity with ours Modeling agency for diversity - with models from Münster, where the historic charm of the university city meets an extensive range of model and advertising talent. Our agency offers you a wide-ranging portfolio Best ager models and as a Sports modeling agency We bring Münster's modernity and sense of style into your projects. Whether for unique image concepts Acting and Petite models or for impressive brand communication - our experienced female models - and we as Model agency for curvy are ready to realize your visions. As a model agency for Münster and with our extensive online presence in Germany, we capture the lively and culturally rich lifestyle of the city and integrate this dynamic into every project. With a Germany-wide model database and our Model agency blog we show dynamism. We are constantly looking. With your Application as a model you can become a part of SHOWCAST. We are active throughout Germany. Whether as Model agency for Nuremberg reported Models from Rostock or as Model agency with models from Wiesbaden – we find the ideal talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees a target group-oriented and efficient implementation of your projects. Positioned for Münster, active throughout Germany - that is our idea for a perfect model booking, tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models & Talents ab Münster

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models, Talents und Influencer aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, People, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity für Projekte aus Münster, Deutschland und Europa.

Models & Talents

Als eine führende People- und Modelagentur in Deutschland bieten wir seit 2010 Qualität und Verlässlichkeit für Kunden aus ganz Europa. Mit unserem bundesweiten Talentpool, Castings in der gesamten Bundesrepublik und unseren intelligenten Workflows sind wir deine Modelagentur für Münster.

Bei SHOWCAST verstehen wir die Dynamik des digitalen Marketings. Neben dem traditionellen Model- und Talent-Booking bieten wir strategisches und kampagnenbezogenes Influencer-Marketing. Mit unseren optimierten Arbeitsroutinen garantieren wir eine reibungslose Abwicklung und stellen sicher, dass eure Kampagnenvisionen authentisch und effektiv umgesetzt werden.

Modelagentur für Münster

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Projektbesetzungen in Münster und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Münsteraner Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu gestalten. Bei den wichtigsten Münsteraner Modeveranstaltungen und Marketingmessen wie der Münster Fashion Week, dem E-Commerce Summit Münster, dem Marketing Forum Münster sowie der Startup Expo Münster lassen wir uns inspirieren und bieten unsere Leistungen und Services bei der Besetzung von Shows und Showrooms sowie kommerzielle Modelle für Werbeproduktionen an. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Köln und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unserer zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Münster.

Uwe 55 | Münster
#43740
Noelle 25 | Münster
#63570
Melina 25 | Münster
#62233
Leonie 49 | Münster
#51714
Carolin 25 | Dortmund
#69076
Vanessa 27 | Hamm
#56077
Susanne 50 | Münster
#35672
Julia 33 | Herne
#6148
Heinz 68 | Münster
#49404
Manuel Leunis 44 | Münster
#31153
Katharina 20 | Herne
#74457
Zhi Le Timo 27 | Münster
#74651
Monika 54 | Münster
#75735
Thomas 57 | Herne
#57620
Minh Hoan 39 | Osnabrück
#39291
Lynn 24 | Bielefeld
#59855
Ines 43 | Münster
#38591
Rebecca 32 | Münster
#76661
Annette 62 | Münster
#56852
Christine 32 | Münster
#20966
Martha 33 | Hamm
#82084
Stefan 55 | Osnabrück
#69056
Elena 24 | Münster
#73388
Melissa Minh 28 | Dortmund
#53546

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Urheberrecht, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden gern auch langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Teil eurer Wertschöpfungskette zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen – mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für euer Model- und Talent-Booking sowie für unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Erlebe Münsters Vielfältigkeit mit unserer Modelagentur für Diversity - Innovation und Professionalität für jedes Projekt mit Models aus Münster, wo der historische Charme der Universitätsstadt auf eine umfangreiche Palette an Model- und Werbetalenten trifft. Unsere Agentur bietet dir ein breitgefächertes Portfolio an Best Ager Models und als Sportmodelagentur bringen wir Münsters Modernität und Stilbewusstsein in deine Projekte ein. Ob für einzigartige Bildkonzepte mit Schauspielern und Petite Models oder für beeindruckende Markenkommunikation - unsere erfahrene weibliche Models - und Modelagentur für Curvy sind bereit, deine Visionen zu realisieren. Als Modelagentur für Münster und mit unserer weitreichenden Präsenz in Deutschland erfassen wir das lebendige und kulturell reiche Lebensgefühl der Stadt und integrieren diese Dynamik in jedes Projekt. Mit einer deutschlandweiten Modelkartei und unseren Modelagentur Blog zeigen wir Dynamik. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche. Mit deiner Bewerbung als Model kannst du ein Teil von SHOWCAST werden. Wir sind deutschlandweit aktiv. Ob als Modelagentur für Nürnberg mit Models aus Rostock oder über unsere Modelagentur mit Models aus Wiesbaden – wir finden das ideale Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Umsetzung deiner Projekte. In Münster positioniert, deutschlandweit aktiv - das ist unsere Idee für ein perfektes Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert auf deine Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl