SHOWCAST IS YOUR MODEL AGENCY FOR HAMBURG

We book and arrange models for fashion and advertising productions from Hamburg and throughout Germany

Welcome to SHOWCAST

A leading model agency for Hamburg

We have shaped the model agency landscape since 2010 and convince with reliability and integrity. We make model booking and art buying efficient and successful. Through our work, we offer creative minds and planners freedom for their creation. As a casting agency and people agency for Hamburg, we support you in realizing your campaign concepts - without chichi. We work with passion on our own path. In our model agency, we combine business know-how with a good feeling for the latest trends and professional art buying.

0
Candidate
0
Projects

To the point

We have great talents from all over Germany and directly from Hamburg

In order to be able to present your products and services in a trend-oriented and sales-boosting way, we offer you not only classic models but also people from the areas: sports & fitness, tattoo, petite, curvy and Best Agers & Senior Models from Hamburg at. Through regular castings in Hamburg and an extensive network, we offer you access to one of the most extensive people and model files in Germany. No matter where, whether as Model agency MunichStuttgart or Freiburg. We have the right talents for your production.

Note: This is just a small excerpt from our model file. Please use our search function or contact our booking team.

  • Model Lisa

    Lisa #40063

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Juliana

    juliana #68707

    Age
    28
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Ulrike

    Ulrike #67989

    Age
    70
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Lisa

    Liza #27641

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Alena

    Alena #73236

    Age
    33
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Amelie Marie

    Amelie Marie #32654

    Age
    27
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Jacqueline

    jacqueline #68337

    Age
    31
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Stine

    Stine #69032

    Age
    24
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Heidrun

    Heidrun #50155

    Age
    35
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Stephanie

    Stefanie #60868

    Age
    45
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Peter

    Peter #57999

    Age
    38
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Tim

    Tim #8480

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Nicholas Alexander

    Nicholas Alexander #55299

    Age
    39
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Christopher

    Christoph #73237

    Age
    49
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Daniel

    Daniel #48632

    Age
    35
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Jeffrey

    Jeffrey #60505

    Age
    33
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Jens

    Jens #62851

    Age
    37
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Janek

    Janek #72666

    Age
    26
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Antonio

    Antonio #31143

    Age
    30
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)
  • Model Florian

    Florian #52332

    Age
    32
    Ab
    Hamburg (DE)

Leading for good reasons

With more passion in the matter
Production stable

Our card index includes Models, Actor and Influencer. We select talents from all booking areas and present them via an up-to-date and reflected index. We are professionals in our industry and work hand in hand with people from production, marketing and the creative industries on a daily basis. 

streamlined

Our processes are optimized. Starting from the Apply from the booking to the contractual and financial processing. We work with our clients and models via e-castings, dynamic databases and electronic document management. We combine the tried and tested with the possibilities of using the Internet and develop our own software "Made in Germany" for this purpose.

Best choice

we are yours Model agency in Deutschland. Our network offers our models and clients maximum effectiveness and a unique overall solution in the area of ​​casting and art buying for national and international productions.

About Hamburg

Hamburg my pearl! The Hanseatic city is known for its harbor, the Reeperbahn and the fish market. Above all, the port with the huge container and cruise ships, the St. Pauli Landungsbrücken and the historic warehouse district make the megacity in Germany unique. On the Hamburg fish market you should have eaten a fresh fish sandwich at least once. All kinds of individual bars, pubs and cafes can be found in the hip Schanzenviertel. The alternative district is a popular place to party and go out and less touristy than St. Pauli and the Reeperbahn. The world-famous red light district attracts over 150.000 people every weekend. On the green banks of the Alster, you can unwind while taking a walk. The Alster Lake in the middle of the city also invites you to go sailing, paddling or relaxing. In addition, Hamburg is next Berlin, Munich and Cologne one of most important media locations. Germany's most famous agencies and publishers are based in the Hanseatic city.

Art and culture in Hamburg

Hamburg is a stronghold for photography. Some of Germany's most famous photographer are located here. Famous personalities also have their origins in Hamburg. Born in Hamburg Karl Lagerfeld is not only a German fashion designer and designer, but also a photographer. In 1996 he received the Culture Prize of the German Society for Photography. As in Hanover and Stuttgart there are photography associations here. The Union free lens is also committed to photojournalists and photographers. In its own gallery, founded in 2004, the organization gives photographers a space for their works. The varied program ranges from aspiring young photographers to internationally established artists. The thematic focus is on the unusual Photo journalism and documentaries. Some prestigious and internationally operating model agencies such as MODEL WORKS, WFP and CULT have settled in Hamburg. 

Deichtorhallen Hamburg - The deichtorhallen Hamburg are among the largest exhibition houses for contemporary art and photography in Europe. The House of Photography houses a large photographic collection of a high international standard. It shows international, changing exhibitions on photography - from historical works of the 19th and 20th centuries to young photographs of the present. The House of Photography was founded in 2005 by the photographer and gallery owner FC Gundlach. He is known for his fashion photographs of the 50s, 60s and 70s.

Flo Peters Gallery - The gallery was founded in Hamburg in 2005 by the former art collector Flo Peters and is one today international gallery for photographic art. The exhibition rooms are located in the listed Chilehaus. The changing exhibitions present both classics of 20th century black and white photography and contemporary works. The gallery not only ensures the preservation and presentation of modern works, but also offers young talents a platform.

Vera Munro Gallery - In 1977 the Vera Munro gallery was founded. Since then she has organized numerous exhibitions by international, contemporary artists in the fields of painting, sculpture, video, new media and photography. The exhibitors include both emerging and established artists. The gallery is also represented at international trade fairs such as Art Basel, Art Basel Miami Beach, Armory Show New York, Arco Madrid, Art Forum Berlin and Art Cologne.

Kulturreich Galerie Hamburg - Kulturreich is an agency for art and communication and houses an independent Kulturreich gallery in its premises in Hamburg's Neustadt district. Regularly changing exhibitions of contemporary art and photography are presented in the gallery. In addition to the exhibitions, artist talks and themed evenings will be held.

Tantus Photo Gallery The Tantus Photo Gallery is an open gallery for lay people as well as art lovers who are interested in high-quality original photography. Exhibits are photographic works of art both as collectibles and as exclusive furnishings. The gallery is the point of contact for private customers and companies who invest in photo art, are looking for suggestions for room concepts or want to realize their ideas.

Commercial events Hamburg

International trade fairs and popular consumer fairs also take place in Hamburg and in Dusseldorf, Frankfurt or Essen. On the site of the Hamburg Fair More than 40 events are held annually, at which over 12.000 exhibitors and around 700.000 visitors from all over the world meet. Hamburg is also home to design and fashion events such as Art & Fashion or Blickfang Hamburg and the Hamburg fabric fair. Here female and male models present the latest trends. 

The hanseboot is the largest Water sports exhibition in northern Germany, with around 700 exhibitors in the halls of Hamburg Messe and in the marinas of the City-Sportboothafen and Hafen-City Water sports novelties present. Exhibitors from around 30 nations are involved and attract over 70.000 visitors every year. The fair is divided into the topics of sailing, motor boats, charter and travel as well as fun sports. In addition, BOATFIT, the water sports fair from Bremen, will take place at hanseboot from 2016. The booking of Best ager models over a Casting agency, which provides high-performance characters. 

The Internorga is an annual international one Trade fair for the hotel industry, gastronomy, community catering, bakeries and confectioneries in Hamburg. The organizer is Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH. It was first opened in 1921. Internorga sees itself as a reliable industry and order platform for the whole Out-of-home market. Subject areas of the various industries are covered, such as furnishings and fittings, kitchen technology and equipment, food, beverage technology, bakery and confectionery requirements as well as IT and cash register systems. To ver

Travel Hamburg is Northern Germany's largest Fair for holidays, cruises, caravanning and cycling. Around 900 exhibitors and 77.000 travel enthusiasts meet here in the halls of Hamburg Messe. Here exhibitors have the perfect platform to sell their products to new customers: whether round trips through distant countries, the right motorhome or a bike tour in Germany. Visitors thus have the opportunity to be inspired as well targeted information and advice to obtain. An exciting supporting program also takes place on many lecture stages and extraordinary adventure islands.

WindEnergy Hamburg is an international one Wind energy trade fair, which takes place every two years on the Hamburg Messe site. The world's leading trade fair offers a comprehensive overview of the status and future of the industry. The entire value chain the international wind industry as well as onshore and offshore. WindEnergy Hamburg is thus a platform for leading companies from all relevant business areas such as planners, manufacturers, suppliers, financiers, operators and service providers. As the headquarters of leading wind energy companies, Hamburg is the ideal trade fair location.

The Aircraft Interiors Expo takes place once a year at Messe Hamburg and is one Trade fair for aircraft cabin interiors. This fair is organized by Reed Exhibitions from Düsseldorf. The fair took place in Cannes for the first time in 2000. However, since 2002 it has been held in Hamburg due to its proximity to Airbus and Lufthansa Technik. Over 500 companies present their products from the areas of cabin equipment, in-flight entertainment and passenger transport.

SMM stands for Shipbuilding, Machinery & Marine Technology and is an international trade fair on the topics Shipbuilding, shipyard technology and marine technology including the supply industry. It takes place every two years in Hamburg and is organized by Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH. The diverse range of products at SMM includes the product range of Market leaders and innovative companies. The exhibition ranges from large-scale industrial ship and shipyard technology, to ship equipment and equipment, to cargo handling systems, marine technology, maritime services and many more. In addition to this and four other events and productions, it is recommended over Model agencies recruiting suitable candidates for the respective tasks.

In action

Our models for your projects

Use quick contact

Always there for you

Booking

We take care

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Our booking team will answer your inquiries quickly and reliably from our office in Cologne.

Phone: +49 221 44906700
E-Mail: office@showcast.de


Do you want to apply personally or do a casting in Hamburg? We offer you the right service on site. 

Submit project request

With confidence and security
You can send us a direct project request using the form below. We create offers, pre-selections and option requests free of charge and without obligation. Your data will be used by us strictly confidentially and exclusively to process the request in direct communication with the sender of the request. 

Not all of our models are in the public file. Use the service of our model agency and let you put together a pre-selection of models according to your requirements. Only if you decide on one or more of our models will there be a binding model booking.

Booking and mediation of models from all over Europe

Netherlands France Poland Czech Republic Slovakia Spain Hungary Denmark

Do you have any questions? We have answers. Our booking team will answer your inquiries quickly and reliably from our office in Cologne.

Phone: +49 221 44906700
E-Mail: office@showcast.de
Mon - Fri: 09 a.m. - 00 p.m. (GMT +17)

Hamburg

Präsentiert.
Modelagentur neu gedacht.

Models Hamburg. Eine neue Art der Zusammenarbeit.
Schneller. Zuverlässiger. SHOWCAST ist deine Modelagentur in Deutschland.

Modelagentur Hamburg.

Nahbar und authentisch.

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 daran die Dienstleistungen einer Modelagentur in das neue Zeitalter zu bewegen. Dabei wurden wir oft kopiert und setzen auch weiterhin Maßstäbe in allen Bereichen unserer Branche. Profitieren Sie von einem Dienstleister, der Ihre Geschäftsprozesse genauso versteht wie die Bedürfnisse von Models, die Ihre Konzepte mit Leben füllen.

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen eines jeden Projekts und betreuen unsere Kunden persönlich und effektiv. Models und Auftraggeber schätzen dies und bleiben uns treu. Optimierte Arbeitsabläufe über unsere eigens in Deutschland entwickelte Agentursoftware garantieren Zuverlässigkeit durch Innovation.

0
Bewerber
0
Projekte

Auf den Punkt in Hamburg.

Wir haben eine großartige Modelkartei für euren Erfolg.

Führend aus guten Gründen.

Mit mehr Leidenschaft bei der Sache.

Production Stable - Unsere Kartei umfasst Models und Darsteller verschiedener Erfahrungsklassen. Wir selektieren Talente aus allen Buchungsbereichen und präsentieren diese über eine aktuelle und reflektierte Kartei. Wir sind Profis in unserer Branche und arbeiten täglich Hand in Hand mit Menschen aus Produktion, Marketing und der Kreativwirtschaft. Wir kümmern uns um eine vertragsrechtlich fundierte Abwicklung und nehmen alle kritischen Punkte einer Modelbuchung in unsere Verantwortung.

Revolutionized - Unser Bewerbungsprozess ist von der Bewerbung bis zur Vermittlung prozessoptimiert. Wir haben die Anforderungen der Branche in das Informationszeitalter portiert. Dabei arbeiten wir mit unseren Kunden und Models über e-Castings, dynamische Datenbanken und elektronisches Dokumentenmanagement. Wir verbinden Bewährtes mit den Nutzungsmöglichkeiten modernster Informationstechnologien.

Best Choice - Du hast deine Agentur gefunden. Vertraue auf Kompetenz und Fairness. Unsere Preispolitik orientiert sich an der Realität und dem tatsächlichen Nutzwert einer jeden Buchung. Dabei ist Fairness gegenüber unseren Kunden und Models unsere Handlungsderektive. Die Sicherheit einen soliden Partner zu haben, der juritisch korrekt arbeitet und finanzrechtlich sein Handwerk versteht. Lass deine Produktion nicht zum Sicherheitsrisiko werden und arbeite mit unserer Modelagentur.

Modelagentur Hamburg - Hamburg meine Perle! Die Hansestadt ist bekannt für ihren Hafen, die Reeperbahn und den Fischmarkt. Vor allem der Hafen mit den riesigen Container- und Kreuzfahrtschiffen, den St. Pauli-Landungsbrücken sowie die historische Speicherstadt machen die Millionenstadt in Deutschland einzigartig. Auf dem Hamburger Fischmarkt sollte man zumindest einmal ein frisches Fischbrötchen gegessen habe. In dem hippen Schanzenviertel finden sich allerlei individuelle Bars, Kneipen und Cafés. Der alternative Stadtteil ist ein beliebter Ort zum Feiern und Ausgehen und weniger touristisch als St. Pauli und die Reeperbahn. Das weltbekannte Rotlichtviertel lockt jedes Wochenende über 150.000 Menschen an. Am grünen Ufer der Alster kann man bei einem Spaziergang die Seele baumeln lassen. Der Alstersee mitten in der Stadt lädt zudem zum Segeln, Paddeln oder Entspannen ein. Außerdem ist Hamburg neben Berlin, München und Köln einer der wichtigsten Medienstandorte.Deutschlands bekanntesten Agenturen und Verlage sitzen in der Hansestadt.

Hamburg ist eine Hochburg für die Fotografie. Einige von Deutschlands besten Fotografen sind hier angesiedelt. Auch berühmte Persönlichkeiten haben in Hamburg ihren Ursprung. Der gebürtige Hamburger Karl Lagerfeld ist nicht nur deutscher Modeschöpfer und Designer, sondern auch Fotograf. 1996 erhielt er für seine Arbeiten den Kulturpreis der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Photographie. Der Verein Freelens setzt sich zudem für Fotojournalisten und Fotografen ein. In der 2004 gegründeten, eigenen Galerie gibt die Organisation Fotografen einen Raum für ihre Werke. Das abwechslungsreiche Programm reicht von aufstrebenden Nachwuchsfotografen bis zu international etablierte Künstler. Der thematische Fokus liegt auf ungewöhnlichem Bildjournalismus und Dokumentationen.

Deichtorhallen Hamburg - Die Deichtorhallen Hamburg gehören zu den größten Ausstellungshäusern für zeitgenössische Kunst und Fotografie in Europa. Das Haus der Photographie beherbergt eine große fotografische Sammlung von hohem internationalen Niveau. Es zeigt internationale, wechselnde Ausstellungen zur Fotografie – von historischen Werken des 19. Und 20. Jahrhunderts bis hin zu jungen Fotografien der Gegenwart. Gegründet wurde das Haus der Photographie 2005 von dem Fotografen und Galerist F. C. Gundlach. Er ist bekannt für seine Modefotografien der 50er, 60er und 70er Jahre.

Flo Peters Gallery - Die Galerie wurde 2005 von der einstigen Kunstsammlerin Flo Peters in Hamburg gegründet und ist heute eine international tätige Galerie für Fotokunst. Die Ausstellungsräume befinden sich in dem denkmalgeschützten Chilehaus. In den wechselnden Ausstellungen werden sowohl Klassiker der Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie des 20. Jahrhunderts als auch zeitgenössische Werke präsentiert. Die Galerie sorgt dabei nicht nur für den Erhalt und die Präsentation von Werken der Moderne, sondern bietet auch jungen Talenten eine Plattform.

Vera Munro Gallery - 1977 wurde die Galerie Vera Munro gegründet. Seither organisierte sie zahlreiche Ausstellungen von internationalen, zeitgenössischen Künstlern in den Bereichen Malerei, Skulptur, Video, Neue Medien und Fotografie. Unter den Ausstellern sind sowohl aufkommende wie auch bereits etablierte Künstler. Außerdem ist die Galerie auf internationalen Messen vertreten wie auf der Art Basel, Art Basel Miami Beach, Armory Show New York, Arco Madrid, Art Forum Berlin und der Art Cologne.

kulturreich Galerie Hamburg - kulturreich ist eine Agentur für Kunst und Kommunikation und beherbergt in ihren Räumlichkeiten in der Hamburger Neustadt eine eigenständige kulturreich Galerie. In der Galerie werden regelmäßig wechselnde Ausstellungen zeitgenössischer Kunst und Fotografie präsentiert. Begleitend zu den Ausstellungen werden unter anderem Künstlergespräche und Themenabende veranstaltet.

Tantus Photo Galerie Die Tantus Photo Galerie ist eine offene Galerie für Laien wie auch Kunstliebhaber, die Interesse an hochwertiger Original-Fotografie haben. Ausstellungsstücke sind Fotokunstwerke sowohl als Sammelobjekt wie auch als exklusiver Einrichtungsgegenstand. Die Galerie ist Ansprechpartner für Privatkunden und Unternehmen, die in Foto-Kunst investieren, Anregungen für Raumkonzepte suchen oder ihre Ideen realisieren wollen.

Internationale Fachmessen sowie publikumsstarke Verbrauchermessen finden ebenso in Hamburg statt. Auf dem Gelände der Hamburg Messe werden jährlich mehr als 40 Veranstaltungen abgehalten, auf denen sich über 12.000 Aussteller und rund 700.000 Besucher aus aller Welt treffen. Hamburg ist außerdem Heimat von Design- und Fashion-Events wie die Art & Fashion oder Blickfang Hamburg sowie die Stoffmesse Hamburg.

Die hanseboot ist die größte Wassersportausstellung im norddeutschen Raum, wobei rund 700 Aussteller in den Hallen der Hamburg Messe sowie in den Marinas des City-Sportboothafens und der Hafen-City Neuheiten des Wassersports präsentieren. Dabei sind Aussteller aus rund 30 Nationen beteiligt und locken jährlich über 70.000 Besucher an. Die Messe ist unterteilt in die Themenbereiche Segeln, Motorboote, Charter und Reisen sowie Funsport. Zudem findet die BOATFIT, die Wassersportmesse aus Bremen, ab 2016 auf der hanseboot statt.

Die Internorga ist eine jährlich stattfindende internationale Fachmesse für Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Gemeinschaftsverpflegung, Bäckereien und Konditoreien in Hamburg. Veranstalter ist die Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH. 1921 wurde sie erstmals eröffnet. Die Internorga versteht sich als verlässliche Brachen- und Orderplattform für den gesamten Außer-Haus-Markt. Dabei werden Themenbereiche der unterschiedlichen Branchen abgedeckt wie Einrichtung und Ausstattung, Küchentechnik- und Ausstattung, Nahrungsmittel, Getränketechnik, Bäckerei- und Konditoreibedarf sowie EDV und Kassensysteme.

Reisen Hamburg ist Norddeutschlands größte Messe für Urlaub, Kreuzfahrt, Caravaning und Rad. Rund 900 Aussteller und 77.000 reisebegeisterte Besucher treffen sich hier in den Hallen der Hamburg Messe. Aussteller haben hier die perfekte Plattform, neuen Kunden ihre Produkte zu verkaufen: ob Rundreisen durch ferne Länder, das passende Reisemobil oder eine Radreise in Deutschland. Besucher haben somit die Möglichkeit, sich inspirieren zu lassen sowie gezielte Informationen und Beratung zu erhalten. Auf vielen Vortragsbühnen und außergewöhnlichen Erlebnisinseln findet zudem ein spannendes Rahmenprogramm statt.

Die WindEnergy Hamburg ist eine internationale Windenergie-Fachmesse, die alle zwei Jahre auf dem Gelände der Hamburg Messe stattfindet. Die Weltleitmesse bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über Status und Zukunft der Branche. Dabei wird die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der internationalen Windindustrie sowie Onshore und Offshore abgedeckt. Die WindEnergy Hamburg ist somit eine Plattform für führende Unternehmen aus allen relevanten Geschäftsfeldern wie Planer, Hersteller, Zulieferer, Finanzierer, Betreiber sowie Dienstleister. Als Sitz führender Windenergieunternehmen ist Hamburg der ideale Messestandort.

Die Aircraft Interiors Expo findet einmal jährlich in der Messe Hamburg statt und ist eine Fachmesse für Flugzeugkabinenausstattungen. Veranstalter dieser Messe ist Reed Exhibitions aus Düsseldorf. Erstmals fand die Messe 2000 in Cannes statt. Seit 2002 wird sie jedoch aufgrund der Nähe zu Airbus und Lufthansa Technik in Hamburg abgehalten. Über 500 Unternehmen präsentieren ihre Produkte aus den Bereichen Kabinenausstattung, In-flight Entertainment und Personenverkehr.

SMM steht für Shipbuilding, Machinery & Marine Technology und ist eine internationale Messe zu den Themen Schiffbau, Werfttechnologie und Meerestechnik einschließlich Zulieferindustrie. Sie findet alle zwei Jahre in Hamburg statt und wird von der Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH ausgerichtet. Das vielfältige Angebot der SMM umfasst die Produktpalette von Marktführern und innovativen Unternehmen. Dabei reicht die Ausstellung von großindustrieller Schiffs- und Werfttechnik, über Schiffseinrichtung und -ausrüstung, bis hin zu Ladungsumschlagsystemen, Meerestechnik, maritimen Dienstleistungen und vielen mehr.

Schnellkontakt nutzen.

Kommunikation ist alles.

Projektanfrage übermitteln.

Mit Vertrauen und Sicherheit.
Du kannst uns uns über nachfolgendes Formular eine direkte Projektanfrage übermitteln. Wir erstellen Angebote, Vorauswahlen und Optionsanfragen kostenlos und unverbindlich. Eure Daten werden von uns streng vertrauchlich und ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage in direkter Kommunikation mit dem Übermittler der Anfrage genutzt. 

Nicht alle unserer Models befinden sich in der öffentlichen Kartei. Nutze den Service  unserer Modelagentur und lasse Dir deinen Anforderungen entsprechend eine Vorauswahl von Models zusammenstellen. Nur wenn Du dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Models entscheidest, kommt es zu einer verbindlichen Modelbuchung.