Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Male models

We cast, book and place talented male models, talents and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Germany and Europe.

male models

Model agency for men

As a 360-degree modeling agency, we offer a pluralistic variety of models to fully exploit the potential of brands and companies. With our integrated approach, we combine the diversity of the different booking segments and thus enable a target group-specific approach to male models in the classic fashion sector. Our customers are photographers, advertising and PR agencies who are looking for an elegant and timeless representation in their projects, fashion houses who strive for stylish and sophisticated fashion shoots with male models, as well as influencer marketing companies who want a high-quality presentation of their products and Brands want male models. Thanks to regular castings and an extensive network, our targeted workflows offer a comprehensive solution for the staffing and casting of projects with male models in the classic fashion sector.

Hussein 33 | Berlin
#77149
Fabian 35 | Aachen
#29040
Elias 31 | Dortmund
#82721
Yannick 44 | Amsterdam
#37886
Lars 35 | Cologne
#35776
kazim 35 | Cologne
#35734
Max 49 | Oldenburg
#58687
Sascha 44 | Berlin
#26624
Andreas 34 | Munich
#42808
Michael 39 | Frankfurt
#49409
Sebastian 37 | Frankfurt
#72696
Amani 31 | Cologne
#20482
Tim 34 | Amsterdam
#46840
Andrew 23 | Hamburg
#72806
Simon 27 | Ludwigshafen
#77594
Niko 33 | Stuttgart
#56808
Eric 33 | Frankfurt
#65807
Armin 49 | Bielefeld
#82365
Lukas 34 | Mannheim
#19779
tom antony 29 | Berlin
#70070
Benjamin 35 | Munich
#41004
Benedict 33 | Munich
#63633
Milan 26 | Rotterdam
#78097
ndumbe 37 | Bonn
#73909
Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Enjoy the feel-good factor when working with a professional modeling agency for men. You can also find one with SHOWCAST Best Ager modeling agency for men for your image ideas, for the conception of product and brand communication. Bring your brand to life with our talents: reliable, collaborative and sometimes extravagant. Together we will find the perfect cast for your production from many possible booking segments. About our Model file you have access to one of the largest and most comprehensive model pools. We are constantly looking for new talent for the successful marketing of your products and services from all over Germany. We are here to help you Model agency for unconventional ones male people models and Model agency for tattooed models available for an authentic address. But our model database also offers an ideal fit in the classic modeling niches. Regardless of whether Part models, Model agency for petite models, Curvy models or Model agency for plus-size models, our modeling agency offers access to suitable models. We have an ideal segmentation, especially for the young sports-loving generation Sports modeling agency for men established. The division stands for trendy brand ambassadors for live promotion Fair models as a reliable resource for high-quality events. We advise you competently and reliably on a target group-specific model selection. Whether large advertising campaigns or internal presentation materials - we are at your side in an open-minded and cooperative manner. Our Models enable your individual communication.

We inspire with intelligent workflow management and always focus on your target group. In order to ensure the diversity and quality of our model pool, we are constantly looking for new talent throughout Germany. Regional, as Model agency for Düsseldorf, Model agency for Stuttgart with a Models from Cologne - we combine the best from all segments. This commitment also makes our model booking offer successful throughout Germany.

Your selection

Kontakt

SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Männer Models

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Männermodels für Mode, Werbung, Lifestyle und Beauty-Projekte in Deutschland und Europa.

Modelkartei öffnen
Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163 Model Lanre 69163
Lanre 31 | Bochum
#69163
Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120 Model Darius 81120
Darius 26 | Frankfurt
#81120
Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327 Model Florian 67327
Florian 31 | München
#67327
Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280 Model Robin 67280
Robin 25 | Bonn
#67280
Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118 Model Michel 81118
Michel 33 | München
#81118
Thomas 28 | Berlin
#53940
Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567 Model Eric 75567
Eric 34 | Berlin
#75567

Modelagentur für Männer

Als 360-Grad-Modelagentur bieten wir eine pluralistische Modelvielfalt, um die Potenziale von Marken und Unternehmen voll auszuschöpfen. Mit unserem integrierten Ansatz vereinen wir die Diversität der verschiedenen Buchungssegmente und ermöglichen somit eine zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache mit männlichen Models im klassischen Fashion-Bereich. Unsere Kunden sind Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen, die eine elegante und zeitlose Darstellung in ihren Projekten suchen, Modehäuser, die nach stilvollen und anspruchsvollen Fashionshootings mit männlichen Models streben, sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing, die eine hochwertige Präsentation ihrer Produkte und Marken durch männliche Models wünschen. Dank regelmäßiger Castings und einem umfangreichen Netzwerk bieten unsere zielführenden Workflows eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting von Projekten mit Männer Models im klassischen Fashion-Bereich.

Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Model Lanre 69163
Lanre 31 | Bochum
#69163
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Model Andrew 72806
Andrew 23 | Hamburg
#72806
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Model Darius 81120
Darius 26 | Frankfurt
#81120
Eric 31 | Berlin
#77176
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Model Andreas 42808
Andreas 34 | München
#42808
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Model Simon 77594
Simon 28 | Ludwigshafen
#77594
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Model Eric 65807
Eric 33 | Frankfurt
#65807
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Model Benedikt 85384
Benedikt 27 | München
#85384
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Thomas Kevin 29 | Oberhausen
#61417
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Model Steffen 69376
Steffen 34 | Frankfurt
#69376
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Model Ruben 69515
Ruben 29 | Frankfurt
#69515
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Model Laid 71051
Laid 23 | Bielefeld
#71051
Models anfragen

Flexibles Booking für erfolgreiche Projekte

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Genießt den Wohlfühl-Faktor im Rahmen einer Zusammenarbeit mit einer professionellen Modelagentur für Männer. Mit SHOWCAST findet ihr auch eine Modelagentur Best Ager für Männer für eure Bildideen, zur Konzipierung von Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Erwecke deine Marke mit unseren Talenten zum Leben: zuverlässig, partnerschaftlich und manchmal auch extravagant. Gemeinsam finden wir die perfekte Besetzung für eure Produktion aus vielen möglichen Buchungssegmenten. Über unsere Modelkartei habt ihr Zugang zu einem der größten und umfassendsten Modelpools. Wir sichten ständig neue Talente für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung eurer Produkte und Dienstleistungen aus ganz Deutschland. Dabei stehen wir euch als Modelagentur für unkonventionelle männliche People Models und Modelagentur für tätowierte Models für eine authentische Ansprache zur Verfügung. Aber auch in den klassischen Modelnischen bietet unsere Modelkartei eine ideale Besetzung. Egal ob Part Models, Modelagentur für Petite Models, Curvy Models oder Modelagentur für Plus-Size Models, unsere Modelagentur bietet Zugang zu passenden Models und Talents. Gerade für die junge sportaffine Generation haben wir eine ideale Segmentierung über die Sportmodelagentur für Männer etabliert. Für trendige Markenbotschafter für die Live-Promotion steht die Sparte Messe Models als zuverlässige Ressource für hochwertige Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. 

Wir begeistern mit intelligentem Workflow-Management und richten unser Augenmerk stets auf eure Zielgruppe. Um die Vielfalt und Qualität unseres Model-Pools zu gewährleisten, sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten in ganz Deutschland. Regional, als Modelagentur für Düsseldorf, Modelagentur für Stuttgart und mit Models ab Köln - wir kombinieren das Beste aus allen Segmenten. Dieses Engagement macht unser Model-Booking-Angebot auch deutschlandweit erfolgreich. Wir beraten euch für eine zielgruppenspezifische Modelauswahl kompetent und zuverlässig. Ob große Werbekampagnen oder interne Präsentationsmittel - wir stehen euch aufgeschlossen und partnerschaftlich zur Seite. Unsere Models ermöglichen eure individuelle Kommunikation.

Eure Auswahl