Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models & Talents from Kassel

We cast, book and place models, actors and influencers from the areas of fashion & commercial, people, best ager, curvy, plus size, sports fitness and diversity for projects in Kassel, Germany and Europe.

Models & Talents

We have been shaping the model agency landscape since 2010 and impress with our reliability and integrity. We make model booking and art buying efficient and successful. Through our work we offer creative minds and planners freedom for their creations.

We support you through targeted casting as a people agency and model agency for Kassel in realizing your campaign concepts - without any fuss. We work passionately on our own path. In our modeling agency we combine business know-how with a good feeling for popular trends and professional art buying.

Kassel

Our customers are photographers, advertising, TV and film productions, PR agencies, event organizers, designers and magazines for photo and video shoots, e-commerce, influencer marketing, editorials, shows and showrooms, advertising productions, TV spots and fashion trade fairs . We present your creation in a contemporary and effective way. Through Castings in Hanover, an extensive network and our targeted service as a modeling agency, we offer you a unique overall solution for the occupation and casting of your projects.

Elias 31 | Dortmund
#82721
Janina 40 | Bielefeld
#66999
Frauke 49 | Bielefeld
#41782
Laura Franziska 29 | Hagen
#81277
Jana 33 | Bonn
#83123
Rojda 43 | Braunschweig
#39144
Maggie 65 | Hanover
#8866
Sheila 38 | Hagen
#32164
Rick 49 | Frankfurt
#53827
Leila 25 | Wiesbaden
#70496
Stefanie 61 | Hanover
#69952
Yaroslava 20 | kassel
#83832

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and carry out the booking once approved. You concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, copyright, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to address individual concerns so that your project is a perfect landing.

Customer proven

We are happy to support our customers over the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable part of your value chain by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your model and talent booking as well as for our shared success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Use our free service and benefit from a carefully compiled pre-selection of models, actors and influencers that exactly meets your requirements - without any obligations. Your talent booking will only become binding once you have decided on one or more of our talents. We give you the space to make the ideal choice for your project and look forward to supporting you.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selection and cast lists
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover Kassel's uniqueness with ours Models - A combination of creativity and professionalism for every project. Welcome to our Model agency that represents models from Kassel, a city that stands for its historical significance and dynamic culture. Our agency offers a wide range Portfolio of plus size models and as a specialist for Male models We bring the special energy and versatility of Kassel into your projects. We're not just into innovative image concepts with elegant male fashion models and/or Character models specialized, but strive to create impressive brand communication. Strongly positioned in the modeling landscape, our goal is to make your visions come true. As a modeling agency for Kassel and with our presence in Germany, we capture the city's lively and culturally rich ambience and integrate this energy into every project. With a nationwide model database and our Insights for models We are always looking for new talent to expand our pool. Whether as Model agency Essen with Models from Leipzig or about the Model agency for Lübeck - we find the perfect talent for your production. Our intelligent workflow management guarantees target group-oriented and efficient implementation of your projects. Committed in Kassel, active throughout Germany - that is our vision for one perfect model booking, tailored to your needs.

Your selection

Kontakt
SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models & Talents aus Kassel

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models, Talents und Influencer aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, People, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity für Projekte aus Kassel, Deutschland und Europa.

Models & Talents

Als eine führende People- und Modelagentur in Deutschland bieten wir seit 2010 Qualität und Verlässlichkeit für Kunden aus ganz Europa. Mit unserem bundesweiten Talentpool, physischen Castings in der gesamten Bundesrepublik und unseren intelligenten Workflows sind wir deine Modelagentur für Kassel.

Bei SHOWCAST verstehen wir die Dynamik des digitalen Marketings. Neben dem traditionellen Model- und Talent-Booking bieten wir strategisches und kampagnenbezogenes Influencer Marketing. Mit unseren optimierten Arbeitsroutinen garantieren wir eine reibungslose Abwicklung und stellen sicher, dass eure Kampagnenvisionen authentisch und effektiv umgesetzt werden.

Kassel

Unsere Kunden sind Fotografen, Werbe-, TV- und Filmproduktionen, PR-Agenturen, Eventveranstalter, Designer und Magazine für Foto- und Video-Shootings, E-Commerce, Influencer Marketing, Editorials, Shows und Showrooms, Werbeproduktionen, TV-Spots und Modemessen. Über uns wird eure Kreation zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll präsentiert. Durch Castings in Hannover, ein umfangreiches Netzwerk und unsere zielführende Leistung als Modelagentur bieten wir euch eine einmalige Gesamtlösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte.

Elias 31 | Dortmund
#82721
Laura Franziska 29 | Hagen
#81277
Janina 40 | Bielefeld
#66999
Frauke 49 | Bielefeld
#41782
Jana 33 | Bonn
#83123
Rojda 43 | Braunschweig
#39144
Maggie 65 | Hannover
#8866
Sheila 38 | Hagen
#32164
Rick 49 | Frankfurt
#53827
Leila 25 | Wiesbaden
#70496
Stefanie 61 | Hannover
#69952
Yaroslava 20 | Kassel
#83832

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Urheberrecht, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden gern auch langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Teil eurer Wertschöpfungskette zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen – mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für euer Model- und Talent-Booking sowie für unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Projekt anfragen

Flexibles Model & Talent-Booking

Nutze unseren kostenlosen Service und profitiere von einer sorgfältig zusammengestellten Vorauswahl an Models, Schauspielern und Influencern, die genau deinen Anforderungen entspricht – ganz ohne Verpflichtungen. Deine Talentbuchung wird erst dann verbindlich, wenn du dich für eines oder mehrere unserer Talente entschieden hast. Wir geben dir den Raum, die ideale Wahl für dein Projekt zu treffen, und freuen uns darauf, dich dabei zu unterstützen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahl und Cast-Lists
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdecke Kassels Einzigartigkeit mit unseren Models - Ein Zusammenspiel aus Kreativität und Professionalität für jedes Projekt. Willkommen bei unserer Modelagentur, die Models aus Kassel repräsentiert, einer Stadt, die für ihre historische Bedeutung und die dynamische Kultur steht. Unsere Agentur bietet ein vielfältiges Portfolio an Plus Size Models und als Spezialist für Männermodels bringen wir die besondere Energie und Vielseitigkeit Kassels in deine Projekte ein. Wir sind nicht nur auf innovative Bildkonzepte mit eleganten männlichen Fashion Models und/oder Charaktermodels spezialisiert, sondern streben danach, eindrucksvolle Markenkommunikation zu kreieren. Stark aufgestellt in der Modellandschaft, ist unser Ziel, deine Visionen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Als Modelagentur für Kassel und mit unserer Präsenz in Deutschland erfassen wir das lebhafte und kulturell reiche Ambiente der Stadt und integrieren diese Energie in jedes Projekt. Mit einer landesweiten Modelkartei und unserem Insights für Models sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, um unseren Pool zu erweitern. Ob als Modelagentur Essen mit Models aus Leipzig oder über die Modelagentur für Lübeck - wir finden das perfekte Talent für deine Produktion. Unser intelligentes Workflow-Management garantiert eine zielgruppenorientierte und effiziente Umsetzung deiner Projekte. In Kassel engagiert, deutschlandweit aktiv - das ist unsere Vision für ein perfektes Model-Booking, maßgeschneidert auf deine Bedürfnisse.

Ihre Auswahl