Contact & Inquiry
SHOWCAST modeling agency
Models from Krefeld

We cast, book and place models from the areas of fashion & commercial, best ager, curvy, plus-size, sports fitness and diversity as well as people, actors and influencers for projects in Krefeld, Germany and Europe.

View model pool
Model agency for Krefeld

As a model agency based in Cologne, we are active nationwide and offer successful model bookings in Krefeld and beyond the city limits. Our customers are Krefeld photographers, advertising and PR agencies for authentic communication, fashion houses for trendy fashion shoots and efficient e-commerce productions as well as companies in influencer marketing. It's always about presenting your creations in a contemporary and effective way. Thanks to regular castings in Cologne and throughout Germany, an extensive network and our targeted workflows, we offer a comprehensive solution for the occupation and casting of your projects in Krefeld.

Alina 25 | Duisburg
#64082
Olivia 29 | Cologne
#55681
Michelle 24 | Eat
#79202
Viviana 33 | Wuppertal
#57588
Oksana 46 | Dusseldorf
#57167
Ruby 24 | Eat
#60089
Jennifer LaDell 25 | Dusseldorf
#58961
Corinna 27 | Leverkusen
#78537
Michael 29 | Cologne
#75408
Rolf 59 | Cologne
#15048
Barbara 35 | Eat
#55970
Anna Gulaab 21 | Cologne
#76255

Busy

We have been working hand in hand with productions from all over Europe since 2010. We processed over 85.000 applications for this purpose. Our modeling agency displays your product and brand communication via a curated file. We want to accompany you holistically and offer you talent for the present and the future. We fill your projects in the flow through castings throughout Germany and a supra-regional pool.

Accurate

Together we will find models who ideally represent your brand within your budget. We ensure that your models are available for your shoots and, once approved, we will book them. You can concentrate on the essentials while we take care of all legal issues relating to licenses, buy-outs and more. We take care of briefings and logistical processing and are always available to deal with individual concerns so that your project is a perfect fit.

Customer proven

We are happy to accompany you in the long term, because our view extends far beyond individual services. Our goal is to be a reliable partner in your art buying process by constantly facing new challenges - with innovation and proactive action. We remain true to our values ​​and offer you stability for your bookings and our mutual success.

Request a project

Flexible model & talent booking

Regardless of whether it is a commercial objective or to expand your portfolio, we are your agency in this matter and offer you free and non-binding services from pre-selection to obtaining binding booking options.

  • Individually tailored offer creation
  • Project-related pre-selections and castings
  • Non-binding option inquiries
Inquire without obligation

We take care

Do you have any questions? No problem! Our booking team in Cologne will be happy to answer you quickly and reliably. Find out more and find out more about our projects and services or get advice. Whether you would like to get in touch or make a project inquiry – we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover Krefeld's diversity with our Model casting agency - a city famous for its historical significance and vibrant art scene. Our agency is characterized by an extensive selection of Sports lifestyle- And Best ager models and is known for her expertise in the category Influencers, which allows us to bring Krefeld's characteristic and culturally diverse atmosphere into your projects. With our professional Model bookers We not only value creative image concepts with versatile Actors-models and unique characters, but also strive to create impactful brand communications with major influencers. Deeply rooted in the world of modeling, our goal is to make your visionary ideas become reality. As Model agency for Krefeld With our national presence, we capture the city's unique and culturally rich flair and integrate this dynamic into our booking processes. With a nationwide Model portfolio and comprehensive industry understanding, we are always looking for new talent to expand our pool. Whether as Model agency for Berlin reported Models from Munich or as Model agency for Mannheim - we find the ideal talent for your project. Our innovative E-Castings ensure targeted and efficient realization of your projects. Active for Krefeld, present throughout Germany – this is our concept for tailor-made model booking that is perfectly tailored to your requirements.

Your selection

Kontakt

SHOWCAST Modelagentur
Models ab Krefeld

Wir casten, buchen und vermitteln Models aus den Bereichen Fashion & Commercial, Best Ager, Curvy, Plus-Size, Sport-Fitness und Diversity sowie People, Schauspieler und Influencer für Projekte in Krefeld, Deutschland und Europa.

Modelkartei öffnen
Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774 Model Christian 59774
Christian 23 | Köln
#59774
Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955 Model Ewa 86955
Ewa 36 | Düsseldorf
#86955
Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417 Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Thomas Kevin 29 | Oberhausen
#61417
Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521 Model Charlotte 73521
Charlotte 24 | Düsseldorf
#73521
Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847 Model Kevin 84847
Kevin 32 | Wuppertal
#84847
Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423 Model Bella 78423
Bella 29 | Düsseldorf
#78423
Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202 Model Michelle 79202
Michelle 24 | Essen
#79202
Modelagentur für Krefeld

Als Modelagentur mit Sitz in Köln sind wir bundesweit aktiv und bieten erfolgreiche Model-Bookings in Krefeld und über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus. Unsere Kunden sind Krefelder Fotografen, Werbe- und PR-Agenturen für authentische Kommunikation, Modehäuser für trendgerechte Fashionshoots und effiziente E-Commerce-Produktionen sowie Unternehmen im Influencer-Marketing. Dabei geht es immer darum, eure Kreationen zeitgemäß und wirkungsvoll zu präsentieren. Dank regelmäßiger Castings in Köln und deutschlandweit, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk und unseren zielführenden Workflows bieten wir eine umfassende Lösung für die Besetzung und das Casting eurer Projekte in Krefeld.

Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Model Ewa 86955
Ewa 36 | Düsseldorf
#86955
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Model Charlotte 73521
Charlotte 24 | Düsseldorf
#73521
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Model Christian 59774
Christian 23 | Köln
#59774
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Model Bella 78423
Bella 29 | Düsseldorf
#78423
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Model Michelle 79202
Michelle 24 | Essen
#79202
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Model Viviana 57588
Viviana 33 | Wuppertal
#57588
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Model Thomas Kevin 61417
Thomas Kevin 29 | Oberhausen
#61417
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Model Marie 39796
Marie 32 | Wuppertal
#39796
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Model Kevin 84847
Kevin 32 | Wuppertal
#84847
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Model Barbara 55970
Barbara 35 | Essen
#55970
Assan Alvin 33 | Düsseldorf
#42886
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Model Alina 64082
Alina 25 | Duisburg
#64082

Betriebsam

Wir arbeiten seit 2010 Hand in Hand mit Produktionen aus ganz Europa. Dafür haben wir über 85.000 Bewerbungen bearbeitet. Unsere Modelagentur bildet eure Produkt- und Markenkommunikation über eine kuratierte Kartei ab. Wir wollen euch ganzheitlich begleiten und bieten euch dafür Talente für die Gegenwart und die Zukunft. Über Castings in ganz Deutschland und einen überregionalen Pool besetzen wir eure Projekte im Flow.

Zielgenau

Gemeinsam finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren. Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind und führen bei Freigabe die Buchung durch. Du konzentrierst dich auf das Wesentliche, während wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Buy-Outs und mehr übernehmen. Wir kümmern uns um Briefings und logistische Abwicklung und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit, damit dein Projekt zur Punktlandung wird.

Kundenbewährt

Wir begleiten euch gerne langfristig, denn unser Blick reicht weit über einzelne Dienstleistungen hinaus. Unser Ziel ist es, ein verlässlicher Partner in eurem Art-Buying-Prozess zu sein, indem wir uns ständig neuen Herausforderungen stellen - mit Innovation und proaktivem Handeln. Dabei bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten euch Stabilität für eure Bookings und unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Models anfragen

Flexibles Booking für erfolgreiche Projekte

Egal, ob kommerzielle Zielsetzung oder zur Portfolioerweiterung, wir sind deine Agentur in dieser Angelegenheit und bieten dir kostenlose und unverbindliche Services von der Vorauswahl bis zur Einholung verbindlicher Buchungsoptionen.

  • Individuell abgestimmte Angebotserstellung
  • Projektbezogene Vorauswahlen und Castings
  • Unverbindliche Optionsanfragen
Unverbindlich anfragen

Wir kümmern uns

Du hast Fragen? Kein Problem! Unser Booking-Team in Köln beantwortet sie gerne schnell und zuverlässig. Informiere dich und erfahre mehr über unsere Projekte und Services oder lass dich beraten. Ob du Kontakt aufnehmen oder eine Projektanfrage stellen möchtest – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht!

Entdecke Krefelds Vielfalt mit unserer Model-Castingagentur - eine Stadt berühmt für ihre historische Bedeutung und lebendige Kunstszene. Unsere Agentur zeichnet sich durch eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Sport-Lifestyle- und Best-Ager-Models aus und ist bekannt für ihre Expertise in der Kategorie Influencer, was es uns ermöglicht, die charakteristische und kulturell vielseitige Atmosphäre Krefelds in deine Projekte einzubringen. Mit unseren professionellen Model-Bookern legen wir nicht nur Wert auf kreative Bildkonzepte mit vielseitigen Schauspieler-Models und einzigartigen Charakteren, sondern streben auch danach, eindrucksvolle Markenkommunikation mit bedeutenden Influencern zu kreieren. Tief verwurzelt in der Welt des Modelings, ist es unser Ziel, deine visionären Ideen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Als Modelagentur für Krefeld mit unserer überregionalen Präsenz erfassen wir das einzigartige und kulturell reiche Flair der Stadt und integrieren diese Dynamik in unsere Buchungsverfahren. Mit einem bundesweiten Model-Portfolio und umfassendem Branchenverständnis sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten, um unseren Pool zu erweitern. Ob als Modelagentur für Berlin mit Models aus München oder als Modelagentur für Mannheim - wir finden das ideale Talent für dein Projekt. Unsere innovativen E-Castings gewährleisten eine zielgerichtete und effiziente Realisierung deiner Vorhaben. Für Krefeld aktiv, deutschlandweit präsent – das ist unser Konzept für maßgeschneidertes Model-Booking, das perfekt auf deine Anforderungen abgestimmt ist.

Eure Auswahl